Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma

Diamond Jubilee

This special edition tea has been created in celebration of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II's Diamond Jubilee (1952-2012) and her accession to the throne 60 years ago. This tea is a bespoke blend which includes the Queen's favourite, earl grey tea, plus black teas, lemony bergamot, and grapefruit essences.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
HRP Diamond Jubilee - 30 sachet tin
SKU: 35433
$12.00
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 17 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So creative! Review by T.D.
Average Review:
Who would have thought--a hint of grapefruit! For earl grey lovers, this tea is perfection. Loose leaf coming soon? (Posted on 6/29/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fabulous! Review by Shawneen
Average Review:
It is hard to imagine that a tea can be this good! It is a smooth black tea, not brisk or harsh like some black tea's. It has a touch of lemon that is amazing. Definitely a crowd pleaser! (Posted on 11/13/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite tea ever. Review by Mary
Average Review:
This is a delicious blend;subtle,not overpowering. I just love it. (Posted on 1/10/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love this tea Review by Phyllis
Average Review:
Love this tea, not harsh. Has a very smooth taste. This is my go to tea for all occassions. (Posted on 1/8/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent! Review by Siri
Average Review:
this tea is wonderful with fresh lemon. Wish it came as loose tea. (Posted on 1/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it! Review by Beau
Average Review:
This is currently my absolute favorite of all your teas. Smells yummy from the time you open the tin through the last sip. (Posted on 12/2/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is my new favorite -- I have had to re-order many times. Please continue to carry this one, I love it! Review by Amy
Average Review:
Please add this to your regular repertoire! (Posted on 11/14/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect afternoon tea with scones Review by Margit
Average Review:
I loved the tin and saved it to fill with the loose tea, once it became available. I served it whilst watching the Jubilee on TV along with scones. Perfect! Hope it stays forever. (Posted on 6/5/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderful tea! Review by Tea Lover in Nebraska
Average Review:
This tea is wonderful; everyone I've shared it with thinks so too. Please continue to carry this blend. (Posted on 4/10/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
KEEPER! Review by Heidi
Average Review:
Absolutely love this tea -- the grapefuit is perfect for wake-up about mid-morning! Earl grey lovers will surely love this as a nice variation with the lovely, citrusy bergamot flavor.
Please keep this tea around! I'm going to start hoarding it in case you decide otherwise (really not even joking there...) On a side note, the tin is also quite beautiful. (Posted on 4/5/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review