Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 2 3
Our Review
We wanted a tea to celebrate the Holidays and almost fifteen years ago we developed this complex blend that is mellow, yet has some satisfying spiciness. We believe it fits into almost anyone's celebration!

Holiday Tea

Our Holiday Tea is a black tea spiced with citrus, almond, clove and cinnamon. Delicious hot or iced. Wonderful for a holiday table, a cold winter morning, or any time you crave a holiday-inspired brew.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Holiday Tea - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-070
$2.00
Holiday Tea - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44232
$7.50
Holiday Tea - loose 8 oz tin
SKU: 48050
$12.00

Out of stock

Holiday Tea - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41642
$20.50

Out of stock

Holiday Tea - tagalong w/ 5 sachets
SKU: 46480
$3.75

Out of stock

HT Holiday Tea - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 31613
$7.95

Out of stock

Holiday Tea – 30 Sachet Tin
SKU: 35420
$12.00

Out of stock

Holiday Tea - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50545
$20.50
Premium Holiday Tea - 20 Tea Bag Box
SKU: 30096
$6.50

Out of stock

Quality
5 star :
87%
( 60 )
4 star :
7%
( 5 )
3 star :
1%
( 1 )
2 star :
3%
( 2 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Total : 69 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Smells like Christmas! Review by Christine
Average Review:
I actually have both the caffeinated and decaffeinated versions of the tea. As much as I hate to say it, the caffeinated version is better (but I do the love the decaffeinated one too). Its scent is very rich and comforting. Honestly whenever I smell it, I just feel so relaxed. To me it smells of vanilla and clover with a hint of almond nuttiness and it's perfect. And it's held up for the past two years. (Posted on 4/4/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
New favorite Review by Charlotte
Average Review:
I think Harney and Sons' Holiday Tea is my new favorite. I've been trying to cut back on dairy products, but couldn't stand to drink my Scottish Morn tea without half and half. This tea is as rich and satisfying as that very bold tea, and tastes great with just a little sugar (I'm from Texas, I got hooked on sweetened tea at a very early age.) I just stocked up on loose tea for use at home, tea bags to take with me, and tinned sachets to set aside for gift-giving.
Love Harney and Sons. Everything I've tried has been great! (Posted on 6/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite of all of them! Review by Joan Rae
Average Review:
I used to order this tea for the holidays!! Not anymore!! I use it as my #1 all year long. When I have bus trips come to my home, this is what they ask for!! It is wonderful iced in the summertime!! I am so glad that you offer it all year long. It is the only tea that my husband loves!! (Posted on 4/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
One of my favorites! Review by Tiffany
Average Review:
This tea is really very cheerful. It has a nice round black tea base accented with all the hallmarks of the holidays. I have become very accustom to drinking this blend and drink it all winter long. The cinnamon and clove are very warming and the orange is uplifting. (Posted on 3/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best holiday-time tea EVER! Review by Jillian
Average Review:
My sister knows that I am a tea lover and she bought the sachet tin version of this tea for me many years ago. Ever since then I this tea is the only thing I drink during the Christmas season. I also got my tea-loving husband hooked on it. The two of us will go through half of a 4oz tin in just weeks. I don't usually go for the "spiced" variety, but this tea breaks those barriers. It's not to spicy, but still has a kick. It's warm, creamy, and inspires all of the best emotions that only Christmas can bring. Thank you Harney & Sons for our family's newest Christmas tradition. (Posted on 3/21/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lovely! Review by Diana
Average Review:
The orange and cloves add just a slight "kick", but without being overpowering. Makes the cold weather more enjoyable! (Posted on 2/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I love this tea. I'm stocking up! Review by ChellyAnn
Average Review:
I love this tea. I'm stocking up! (Posted on 2/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not just for the holidays! Review by Harold G
Average Review:
This is one of three Harney teas that I rotate through in the mornings (the others are English Breakfast and Apricot). I generally don't like spiced teas -- too much spice! But Harney's Holiday Tea is just about perfect, with a calming mixture of spices, yet based on a fine black tea.
Like Apricot Tea, this can stand brewing for more than the nominal five minutes, so it makes a good pot for two or more people. The subtle aroma is always welcomed, too, a reminder that the holidays are as much a state of mind as a season -- drink and enjoy this tea any time of year. (Posted on 1/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Favourite Tea! Review by Kate
Average Review:
I've never really been a fan of seasonal tea flavours until I tried this tea. I've already gone through several tins on my own, and I'm completely in love! (Posted on 1/3/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect! Review by Jason in Memphis
Average Review:
I'm thankful I discovered this tea... It's my favourite spice tea... Perfect for the fall and winter!!! (Posted on 1/1/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review