Midsummer's Peach

Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 1 4
Our Review
Who doesn't enjoy peaches? And since we use decaf tea, you may enjoy it all you want!

Midsummer's Peach

Nothing compares to the juicy flavor of ripe peaches in the summer. Enjoy Midsummer's Peach, our decaf black tea scented with fresh peach flavors. It's delicious hot or iced. Kosher.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Midsummer's Peach – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-092
$2.00

Out of stock

Midsummer's Peach – Loose Tea, 4 oz Tin
SKU: 44620
$9.00
Midsummer's Peach – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 41829
$24.00
Midsummer's Peach – Tea Sachets, Bag of 50
SKU: 50541
$22.00

Out of stock

Quality
5 star :
78%
( 14 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
2 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great for kombucha! Review by Debbie
Average Review:
Harney's Midsommer's Peach tea is by far our favorite tea for making kombucha. The flavor is perfect and clearly peach, not flowery like other's we've tried. It's one of our favorites. (Posted on 5/3/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
If you love peach iced tea this is the tea. It is absolutely the perfect iced tea. Review by SRK
Average Review:
It is absolutely the perfect peach iced tea. Other peach iced teas use other flavors like hibiscus that make the tea tart and muddle the peach flavor and aroma. Not Harney and Sons. Their blend is perfect. I make it by the pitcher with anywhere from no sugar to 1/2 cup depending upon how sweet we want it and it is my families' favorite summer iced tea. (Posted on 7/12/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect Cold Tea for Summer Review by Anna
Average Review:
My husband's favorite iced tea. I will make a large pitcher of tea and add only 1/4 cup sugar or don't add sugar - good either way! Our all-time favorite! (Posted on 7/2/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not what I expected Review by Janet
Average Review:
The peach flavor in this tea has a shap edge to it; I'll try it iced; it's a bit too intense as a hot cup (Posted on 5/2/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Herbal Passion Fruit Tea Review by Douglas
Average Review:
Arlene, they have Orange Passion Fruit in the herbal section. (Posted on 6/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome! Review by Esther
Average Review:
I love this tea!! I'm not big on herbal peach and that seems to be all I can find any where else. But this black peach tea is awesome!! Love it! (Posted on 3/26/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love the Midsummer's Peach. My favorite is Passion Fruit Decaf Iced Tea but you have discontinued it. Review by arlene
Average Review:
5 stars (Posted on 2/17/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good but a bit too fruity Review by psam
Average Review:
This could be a better product with less flavoring. Hard to taste the tea. A very easy drinking decaf. (Posted on 12/13/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious Review by Anouska
Average Review:
I love peach tea but everything you find in the grocery store is so flavorless. I don't really care for strong tea, but this one has a lot of flavor and tastes wonderful. I buy a container once a month! (Posted on 11/7/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Strong scent, smooth tea Review by Anon
Average Review:
I was surprised at how good this is! Great iced. (Posted on 4/28/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review