Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
3 2 3
Our Review
This was one our first certified Organic teas. We decided to give the green tea blend a bit of "functionality" and added some Ginkgo. However we can not remember the reason!

Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo

Based on a hand-picked organic green tea from Southern India, our refreshing Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo blend delivers the benefits associated with green tea and ginkgo. It features a dash of lemongrass and the bright taste of natural citrus.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-022
$2.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Loose Tea, 4 oz Tin
SKU: 50230
$8.50
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Loose Tea, 8 oz Tin
SKU: 48070
$16.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 50330
$28.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Tea Sachets, Bag of 50
SKU: 50544
$23.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Wrapped Tea Sachets, Box of 20
SKU: 35576
$10.50
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Tea Bags, Box of 20
SKU: 50130
$7.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Tea Bags, Box of 50
SKU: 10123
$12.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Fresh Brew Iced Tea Pouches, Tin of 6
SKU: 20212
$9.00
Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo – Fresh Brew Iced Tea Pouches, Bag of 15
SKU: 20232

Regular Price: $21.00

Special Price: $16.50

Quality
5 star :
91%
( 30 )
4 star :
9%
( 3 )
Total : 33 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I love this tea, received a bag from a friend of mine as a gift and I love it. Review by Rain
Average Review:
I'm so thankful, no sugar added or anything else needed. I will surely make future purchases. (Posted on 9/1/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A delighful tea Review by curley
Average Review:
A tea that not grassy in taste with lite sweet and well balance citrus tasty. Highly recommend to beginners and veterans of tea. (Posted on 8/31/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
By far this is tea is my favorite. Great Job! Review by Danny
Average Review:
By far this is tea is my favorite. Great Job! (Posted on 6/6/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pleasantly surprised Review by Barbara
Average Review:
Received a sample sachet with each of my last 2 orders but since I am not a fan of green tea, put off trying it. Pleasantly surprised! Lemongrass scent and flavor pronounced but not overwhelming. Will consider a future order after brewing the second of the 2 sample sachets. (Posted on 2/25/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Favorite Green Tea Review by Pete
Average Review:
This tea is light and sweet, you can basically drink this every day, loving it every time. It also it makes grand iced tea for those warmer days. (Posted on 11/17/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The more I drank it the more I liked it! Review by Chris
Average Review:
At first I thought this tea was just ok, but the more I drank it the more complex the taste became. I think it is a very refreshing tea. It also leave a very nice taste in your mouth long after the cup is finished. Will add this to my rotation of teas! :) (Posted on 9/5/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pretty Darn Good Review by Jessica
Average Review:
I'm a green tea novice and this tea was surprising delicious! Not to mention it smells wonderful! I was looking for tea with caffeine since my beloved peppermint doesn't have any, that way I can have a little boost while studying. So I looked into green teas and all the benefits associated with it and came across this wonder that has the added mental stimualtion of ginkgo! (I mean... talk about perfection! Lol) I had this tea a few times while nice and hot without any added sweetner. It's really tasty! You won't regret it! *New staple!* (Posted on 1/16/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect green Review by Lindsay
Average Review:
I was always a fan of the Tazo Zen green tea (with it's lemongrass and spearmint notes) and this has blown it out of the water. I absolutely love this green, and I never used to be a big fan of greens, other than Zen. I've tried many different kinds and don't really love them, but this green is possibly my favorite tea. It is great hot, but it is excellent iced. I also like the iced pomegranate oolong that Harney offers. I prefer this green, now, to the Zen that I was always drinking. Too bad there aren't Harney tea shops on every block like the Starbucks shops that dot the city. I would much rather have the convenience of ordering a venti iced green Harney tea :)
This green needs nothing. The flavor and aroma are refreshing and flavorful. I think they really hit it out of the park with this flavored green. (Posted on 6/1/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The Only Tea I Drink! Review by Carrie
Average Review:
The first time I had this tea was at the Au Bon Pain restaurant in a hospital where my mother was having a procedure done (8 years ago). Since then, it's the only tea I drink. I always make it in a large mug (gets a bit bitter if too strong). It's so light and refreshing in the morning, yet it puts me to sleep at night. Can't beat the health benefits, either! (Posted on 5/15/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Definite winner Review by Alexis
Average Review:
Aside from loose leaf from my mother-in-law (who lives in Hong Kong), this stuff is my absolute favorite tea. Light, refreshing, distinct taste, not bitter and the background notes in the tea are amazing. It's one of the few hot teas I drink without adding a single thing to it. (Posted on 4/1/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review