Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 1 3
Our Review
Raspberries are very popular. People love the look and taste of this fruit. We looked to recreate those beloved flavors in a caffeine-free brew of dried fruits and flavors.

Raspberry Herbal

This tisane is a mixture of rosehips, hibiscus, raspberry leaves and natural and artificial raspberry flavors. It is a great tasting, great looking herbal.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Raspberry Herbal - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-055
$2.00
Raspberry Herbal - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44006
$7.00
Raspberry Herbal - loose 8 oz tin
SKU: 48015
$13.00
Raspberry Herbal - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41674
$22.00
Raspberry Herbal - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50526
$19.00
Premium Red Raspberry Herbal - 20 tea bag box
SKU: 30070
$6.00
Foil Raspberry Herbal - 50 tea bag box
SKU: 10122
$11.00
Quality
5 star :
81%
( 22 )
4 star :
7%
( 2 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 2 )
Total : 27 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Overall an amazing tea!! Review by Gray
Average Review:
I love this tea so much! I have never tried it iced but I am sure it will be good that way!! (Posted on 6/1/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A cheerful cup Review by Audi
Average Review:
The raspberry herbal is a nice, steady cup. The color of it is smile inducing, and it tastes pleasant and flavorful. The only improvement I would like to see, in future, is the elimination of artificial flavors in this herbal. (Posted on 3/22/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite herbal Review by Sandy
Average Review:
Until I tried Raspberry, my favorite herbal was the blood orange. No comparison! While I still like the orange, the raspberry is by far my favorite. It has a rich, fruity, slightly sweet and slightly tangy flavor. Very smooth! I can't wait for warmer weather to try this as an iced tea. Yummy! (Posted on 3/9/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Full of Flavor, smooth sweet taste, and caffeine free for Evening sipping. Review by Rene L.
Average Review:
One of my top 3 favorite teas. Great for drinking in the evening because of the herbal no caffeine properties. It even smells delicious while steeping. Bursting with raspberry flavor. I highly recommend it! (Posted on 2/6/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is one of my favorite teas, whether hot or cold it is delicious . I add a few bags or tsp. of spearmint leaves to the brew and a little Sugar in the Raw, and it's the best. I drink at least 1 pitcher a day of this tea. Review by Cynthia
Average Review:
5 stars (Posted on 1/27/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite ice tea Review by Worth
Average Review:
I always keep a jug of Raspberry Herbal iced tea in the fridge. I make it by filling my coffee maker with water, then putting 5 teabags in the carafe and no filter in the basket. After it is done dripping, I steep for 5 more minutes, remove the tea bags, and add just a little sugar. I drink it almost every day at lunch, when I really don't want any more caffeine after having 2 cups of coffee with breakfast. (Posted on 1/9/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is one of my favorite teas to make iced tea. I usually add a few bags of spearmint or peppermint bags brewed with the raspberry Review by Cynthia
Average Review:
5 stars (Posted on 12/7/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is delicious. Review by mshap
Average Review:
I fell in love with the flavor of this tea. It has a wonderful aroma and has a bold taste. (Posted on 3/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Off Flavour Review by Venn
Average Review:
This flavour of tea wasn't for me, the first time I tried it it tasted perfect, then the next day I attempted to make my tea and when I sipped it, it had an off kinda sour taste that was overwhelming all the other flavours. It was not a bad flavour overall just in my taste. (Posted on 7/25/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice strong minty raspberry. Review by Spike Sagal
Average Review:
Very strong sour raspberry flavor, with a light minty flavor on top. Stays strong for second brewing. (Posted on 7/22/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review