Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
3 2 4

Chinese Flower

A beautiful blend of green teas and three types of flowers accented with citrus flavors. A joy for the eye and the palate.

Our Chinese Flower tea was recommended by Dr. Oz in the JAN 2012 issue of Oprah Magazine.

loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Chinese Flower - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-044
$2.00
Chinese Flower - tagalong w/ 5 sachets
SKU: 72704
$3.50
HT Chinese Flower - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 30606
$5.99
Chinese Flower - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44339
$7.00
Chinese Flower - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50528
$15.00
Chinese Flower - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41747
$39.00
Quality
5 star :
81%
( 13 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Delicious and flavorful Review by Janice
Average Review:
I love this tea. I take it wherever I go. (Posted on 11/16/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious tea Review by Janice
Average Review:
I love this tea. I take it with me wherever I go. I drink at least 3 cups a day. (Posted on 11/16/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Too fruity Review by Jaq
Average Review:
This tea smells exactly like the cereal Fruity Pebbles. It's very sweet and floral with a big fruit punch. I didn't care for it but it wasn't a bad tea. (Posted on 11/4/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Green Tea Perfection Review by Aubri
Average Review:
The aroma and flavor of this green tea is nearly sinful. This is the perfect green tea to sip slowly and relax, all the while enjoying the sweet aroma of oranges and floral notes. My husband and I enjoy this tea nightly to wash away the stress and rigor of the day. (Posted on 6/15/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Aromatic and delicious Review by Stephanie
Average Review:
I stumbled across this tea on the website and couldn't resist trying it. I am in love! (Posted on 4/10/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Is there anything better? Review by TW
Average Review:
I ordered this on a recommendation at Biggby's -- and it doesn't seem very macho to drink a tea called Chinese Flower, but it is delicious and I haven't found a tea I like better -- the green tea comes through, but so does the citrus in a nice balance. Yum! (Posted on 3/2/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderful Green Tea Review by Benjamin
Average Review:
This is the Tea that first brought me to H&S. You need to try it, just be sure to follow the brewing instructions, don't over steep it! (Posted on 12/2/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lovely tea Review by Mia
Average Review:
I really enjoy this tea. It has a very tasty smell; flowers and oranges. It's perfect on a cool night. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
surprisingly delicious Review by Natalie
Average Review:
This aromatic tea has got a full body that reminds me more of a black tea than a green one. Reorder (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious! Review by Meagan
Average Review:
This tea was a wonderful surprise! Very tasty and the aroma is refreshing. (Posted on 9/11/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review