Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 2 4
Our Review
This tea has many adherents. Some say if you add a bit of milk it tastes like Nutella, but without the calories. And that is a wonderful recommendation.

Florence

Our delicious Chocolate Hazelnut Tea, better known as Florence. We can't always be sipping hot cocoa while sitting in the Palazzo della Signoria. But, we can sip this decadent blend of chocolate and hazelnut and dream we are there.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All

Only 28 left

Product Name Qty
Florence - loose tea sample 4
Florence - loose 7 oz tin 9
Florence - loose 1 lb bag 15
Florence - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-138
$2.00
Florence - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44401
$7.50

Out of stock

Florence - loose 7 oz tin
SKU: 48503
$12.50
Florence - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41833
$21.50
Quality
5 star :
77%
( 20 )
4 star :
12%
( 3 )
3 star :
8%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
This is very good. Review by Nancy
Average Review:
I received a 7 oz can as a Christmas gift, and I have enjoyed its flavor and aroma every day at 4 pm. (Posted on 2/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I really wanted to love it Review by Becky
Average Review:
I wanted to try this tea after reading reviews, and was prepared to really love it. I tried to, but the chocolate flavor wasn't as rich as I'd hoped for - had sort of an artificial, "thin" taste to it. Loved the addition of the hazelnut, though. (Posted on 1/1/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Chocolate lovers delight Review by Kimberly
Average Review:
I did not realize this was chocolate when I ordered it but it is wonderful. (Posted on 12/6/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Sophisticated and Delicious Review by Patricia Ann
Average Review:
Have ordered this tea for years. Everyone loves it. Please make this in decaf as I now have to go caffeine-free. (Posted on 11/7/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding! Review by Sherrill
Average Review:
Another one of my favorites! Along with SoHo and Paris, this is one of my morning, go to teas! (Posted on 4/25/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The First Chocolaty Tea I've Enjoyed! Review by Marina
Average Review:
Chocolate and tea don't typically go hand-in-hand in my experience, but this is absolutely a delicious blend. You get just the right amount of everything. Strongly recommend you give it a shot. (Posted on 1/21/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Heaven in a cup! Review by Rachel
Average Review:
I ordered this a couple weeks ago based on the write up that indicated this tasted like Nutella without the calories. Boy, is that spot on! I love hot cocoa at night in the winter, but don't always like how much sugar comes with it. I also don't like the cocoa with artificial sweeteners - blech. This is AMAZING. It's unlike any tea I've ever tasted and is a wonderful dessert in a cup with a bit of honey and milk. To me, this tastes better AND richer than hot cocoa! It's my favorite after dinner tea. (Posted on 12/4/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
lovely fragrant cuppa Review by rusty
Average Review:
gives the perfect impression of what it must be like to be able to levitate. (Posted on 11/7/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good with cookies Review by Scott
Average Review:
This is an interesting tea with a dark flavor. At first I wasn't too thrilled with the tea. However, it grew on me. It's especially good if you dunk cookies in it. (Posted on 9/19/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Subtle and Delicious Review by Martha
Average Review:
I only gave this tea 4 stars because I wish it had just a bit stronger flavoring. Despite some of the other reviews that found this tea to be very strongly flavored, I find Florence to have subtle chocolate and hazelnut notes. I prefer it as an iced tea. It's very light and refreshing. (Posted on 5/21/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review