Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 5
Our Review
Hot Cinnamon Spice is our most popular tea. People love that it's spicy and sweet, yet has no sugar. This version has almost no caffeine!

Decaf Hot Cinnamon Spice

We've had numerous requests for a decaffeinated version of our Hot Cinnamon Spice, and we are happy to say it is now available! Same assertive flavor, only decaf!
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Decaf Hot Cinnamon Spice - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-144
$2.00
HT Decaf Hot Cinnamon Tea - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 30628
$5.99
Decaf Hot Cinnamon Spice - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44489
$7.00
Decaf Hot Cinnamon Spice - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50556
$15.00
Decaf Hot Cinnamon Spice - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41896
$25.50
Quality
5 star :
96%
( 67 )
4 star :
3%
( 2 )
3 star :
1%
( 1 )
Total : 70 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Yum!!! Review by Elizabeth
Average Review:
I finally got around to drinking my sample of this tea. It is delicious! I initially added just a tiny bit of sugar and then later decided it wasn't necessary. It's lovely! Smooth and spicy and sweet. Not at all bitter. I am very selective about the teas I can tolerate (I'm sensitive to bitter tastes) and this one is really good. Definitely will purchase again! (Posted on 7/20/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
So Good! Review by GinaDee
Average Review:
I love cinnamon and love Decaf Hot Cinnamon Spice for when I want to drink tea but don't want to worry about extra caffeine at night. It's so good, yum!! (Posted on 7/11/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Addicted Review by Jacqueline
Average Review:
I discovered this tea at a cafe in a book store and have been hooked ever since. My daughter and I have to have our cinnamon tea every day. Its spicy and sweet. Love it!!! (Posted on 5/4/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious! Review by Mary
Average Review:
I have never been a tea drinker until I was introduced to this delicious drink. I like both the caffeinated and decaf versions depending on the time of day. Just like all the other reviewers, no sweetener is necessary and delicious served hot or cold. (Posted on 1/25/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Tea Ever!! Review by Mulligan
Average Review:
I tried the Decaf Hot a Cinnamon Spice tea at a friends house and now I am addicted. Best cinnamon tea and I've tried other brands. If I'm craving sweets it's perfect and totally is satisfying. I recently saw it at Target but it wasn't decaf. Try this tea it you will not be disappointed!! (Posted on 11/18/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Decaf Heaven Review by Carrie
Average Review:
I LOVE the Hot Cinnamon spice in both the caffeinated black and green teas, so I had to give the decaf a try. I start my day by enjoying a cup of the caffeinated version then switch to the decaf- I love having an option to keep drinking my favorite flavor without the side effects of too much caffeine! As always with this flavor, you never need to add any sugar or milk - it's perfect as is. This tea is a must-have staple in my life! (Posted on 5/13/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing! Review by Tracy
Average Review:
I first tried this about 2 years ago at the Buffalo airport. It was so good i googled the name and realized i could order online. Was VERY excited. I usually order 3 bags at a time every 3 months. This tea is like nothing i have ever tasted. Like having a treat but without the worries of all the caloires! I LOVE THIS TEA! You MUST try, you will be addicted! I gave this to the girls at work for christmas gifts because they always said how amazing the store smelled from my tea! They too all love it now! Seriously...order...enjoy! (Posted on 3/29/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is amazing! Review by DragonGrl
Average Review:
Love this tea! I was a sugar addict and since I have found this tea I no longer drink sugary drinks. I love it hot and iced. Being sensitive to caffeine, this decaf option is a blessing. I can now have the tea I love without worrying about the side effects of sugar or caffeine. (Posted on 3/28/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
the best Review by cbaum
Average Review:
This tea blend is my favorite. I have shared this with many friends, especially during cold season everyone loves it if they are clove lovers. (Posted on 3/11/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A new favorite thing! Review by Christine
Average Review:
A friend of mine recently introduced me to this delicious tea. I'm now buying the largest bag available. I just love it.
(Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review