Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 4
Our Review
Mike has spent many a fine day and a few nights enjoying the charms of Paris. In fact, his wife, Brigitte, is from Paris. So when he got the chance to return the favor, he created this lovely fruity blend. Like the city (and also his wife), it is very complex. However the results are very popular!

Decaf Paris

A decaf version of our very popular Paris blend. Nighttime tea lovers can now enjoy this fruity black tea with vanilla, caramel, and bergamot flavors and still get a good night's sleep.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All

Only 49 left

Product Name Qty
Decaf Paris - loose tea sample 23
Decaf Paris - loose 4 oz tin 24
Decaf Paris - loose 1 lb bag 2
Decaf Paris - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-204
$2.00
Decaf Paris - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44573
$8.00
Decaf Paris - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41979
$25.50
Quality
5 star :
71%
( 17 )
4 star :
8%
( 2 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 2 )
1 star :
8%
( 2 )
Total : 24 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Full bodied decaf Review by Irene
Average Review:
I have never tried the regular Paris tea, so I don't know how it compares. This tea is rather brisk and full-bodied for a decaf and can take milk and/or sugar if you like. Very strong aroma but I like it. I have started serving it when we have evening get togethers and everybody likes it. (Posted on 5/7/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love the taste of this tea Review by Mary
Average Review:
Need to drink decaf tea and this is one of my favorites, it's delicious with milk and sugar. Love the caramel and vanilla flavors. Thanks for making Paris in a decaf version. Now if Harney would make a decaf Passion Fruit I'd be really happy. (Posted on 4/22/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Bit of a let down. Review by Barbara
Average Review:
I love Paris tea but the def is so far from the real Paris that I could hardly drink it. I blended with my regular to get half caf. Not the best, but at least I could drink it. (Posted on 4/18/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not be my liking Review by Barbara
Average Review:
Reg Paris is my favorite of all the teas, but have to go to decaf now and bought a bag of Decaf Paris. It was so not anything like the Regular Paris. Thankfully I had enough of the Reg to blend in with the Decaf. That left me with average tea, but at least I didn't have to throw it away. (Posted on 4/9/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
perfectly wonderful decaf - tastes just like the caf version Review by Sue
Average Review:
Tasted this at the Perennial Tea Room Seattle and was wowed by how much like the caf version of Paris was, lots of fruity flavors, subtle, but exquisite. Perfect for an elegant evening or anytime of day blend. (Posted on 3/31/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
disappointed Review by guest
Average Review:
I love regular Paris tea and wanted a decaf version. I ordered a sample of the decaf before purchasing the large bag of the decaf Paris. It tasted nothing like either the sample of the decaf or the regular Paris. A perfume taste to the tea ruined its drinkability. Too much bergamot? Sent the decaf Earl Grey instead? Who knows. Waste of money. Having to pay for the cost of return then a restocking fee plus cost of reshipping--Not good customer service. Won't order again although I've been a long-term customer. Wouldn't even give this tea away. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not at all like regular Paris Review by Paulie
Average Review:
I have been drinking Paris Tea on a regular basis for 8 years and I absolutely love it. My sister was also a fan but needed decaf for night time drinking. When I saw Paris was now available in decaf I bought her a 4 oz as a Christmas gift. It was nasty. It smells like a really old perfume or dirty sticks, depending on who was smelling it. It tasted just as bad. Couldn't even drink one cup of it. (Posted on 2/7/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I look forward to my cup of Paris. Review by ksatt
Average Review:
Once I get all three of my little ones to sleep at night, this is the tea I look forward to drinking. It smells so good, and it is a perfect balance of vanilla and fruit. I would take a cup of decaf Paris at night over a bowl of ice cream. (Posted on 12/30/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicate complexity but with good strength Review by Acadia
Average Review:
The only Decaf tea I have ever truly embraced. It's rare to find a decaf tea that you don't even notice is decaf without heavy spices or heavy bergamot or other ingredients that cover up the taste of the tea leaves. Sublime! (Posted on 12/30/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
surprisingly good Review by psam
Average Review:
beetter than expected. Good taste. (Posted on 12/13/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review