Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 2 5
Our Review
There was a time, and it was not too long ago, that there was no Dragon Pearl Jasmine. Now the world is a better place. These are hand rolled by ladies in Fuan in northern Fujian Province. When Mike met the lady that originated this lovely tea, he thanked on behalf of all tea drinkers.

Dragon Pearl Jasmine

This is a masterpiece from Fuan, China. Beautiful little hand-rolled pearls are gently infused with the floral essences from jasmine flowers. The tea is a delight to look at, and the light-colored brew is full of floral and sweet aromas. Always a delight!
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-082
$4.00
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44215
$20.00
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose 8 oz tin
SKU: 48031
$39.00
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41620
$69.00
Classic Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 35006
$12.00
Wrapped Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 20 sachet box
SKU: 35560
$13.00
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50538
$27.50
Quality
5 star :
95%
( 55 )
4 star :
3%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 58 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Magical Review by Mae
Average Review:
Just a great product start to finish. The pearls are beautiful and the smell just brings me to a happy happy place. My favorite thus far in my sampler.
(Posted on 6/26/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Absolutely lovely Review by Liss
Average Review:
The smell is stunning and the taste is even better. With and without milk the taste is still marvelous. It is a very light taste, like drinking flowers. (Posted on 5/3/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lovely Delicious Tea Review by May
Average Review:
I received this tea from a friend and I fell completely in love with it. It was love at first sip. The aroma and taste was slightly floral and gave off a very warm, soothing and smooth feeling when you drink it. I'm a big green tea fan and this has to be my favorite thus far. (Posted on 1/3/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
New Favorite Review by FTDeBert
Average Review:
We got this as a sample in our box of normal delivery and immediately fell in love. It's light and sweet and the smell is incredible! We are definitely making this a new regular order. Thank you! (Posted on 12/28/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
the best Review by Liza
Average Review:
i love it! it is light and tasty. my new favorite tea!
(Posted on 12/27/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love this tea! Delicate flavor but very nice aroma! Review by BarbM
Average Review:
I tried this for the first time at a spa in a Ritz Carlton in Dorado Beach. Loved the delicate flavor but full of a jasmine aroma and taste! Not too heavy on caffeine either. Nothing like this! (Posted on 10/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it! Review by Nicolette
Average Review:
This is my favorite tea. I love the taste, its light and really good. It smells great. (Posted on 4/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love this tea, the aroma is exquisite and it tastes even better Review by Skye
Average Review:
Love this tea, the aroma is exquisite and it tastes even better (Posted on 4/20/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite Review by JonD
Average Review:
Tried a number of different teas from Harney, this is my favorite. Dark teas are harsh (for me) with tannin. Nothing wrong with them, just not my style . (Posted on 2/7/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is everything you could ever hope for. Review by Anthony Khrist
Average Review:
This is everything you could ever hope for. The aesthetic appeal is supreme. The aroma itself is similiar to a flower garden. (Posted on 1/26/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review