Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 2 5
Our Review
There was a time, and it was not too long ago, that there was no Dragon Pearl Jasmine. Now the world is a better place. These are hand rolled by ladies in Fuan in northern Fujian Province. When Mike met the lady that originated this lovely tea, he thanked on behalf of all tea drinkers.

Dragon Pearl Jasmine

This is a masterpiece from Fuan, China. Beautiful little hand-rolled pearls are gently infused with the floral essences from jasmine flowers. The tea is a delight to look at, and the light-colored brew is full of floral and sweet aromas. Always a delight!
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-082
$4.00

Out of stock

Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44215
$20.00
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose 8 oz tin
SKU: 48031
$39.00
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41620
$69.00
Classic Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 35006
$12.50
Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50538
$27.50
Wrapped Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 20 sachet box
SKU: 35560
$14.00
Quality
5 star :
95%
( 59 )
4 star :
3%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 62 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Wonderful as always Review by Stephanie
Average Review:
I have never been a big fan of green tea but as with most teas from H&S this one is very good. The jasmine is strong and I have found that i can reuse a sachet more than once. This will be a perfect tea to drink during long work days. (Posted on 1/2/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A journey Review by Cintia
Average Review:
When I first smelled the sachet I was immediately taken back to the egyptian market in Istambul. The smell of jasmine... :) It tastes great, very sweet, I would say there's no astrigency at all. Perfect, I give it 5 stars! (Posted on 12/24/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My Family from the East Coast loves Dragon Pearl Jasmine Review by Tri
Average Review:
I sent one pound of Dragon Pearl Jasmine to my East Coast Family and they loved it. They claimed that it's the best Jasmine tea they ever had. Also, guests that came there also loved that Jasmine tea. Someday I'll try it. (Posted on 11/30/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A staple Review by Addy
Average Review:
This tea is so unique yet so drinkable, that it instantly becomes a favorite. (Posted on 11/21/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Magical Review by Mae
Average Review:
Just a great product start to finish. The pearls are beautiful and the smell just brings me to a happy happy place. My favorite thus far in my sampler.
(Posted on 6/26/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Absolutely lovely Review by Liss
Average Review:
The smell is stunning and the taste is even better. With and without milk the taste is still marvelous. It is a very light taste, like drinking flowers. (Posted on 5/3/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lovely Delicious Tea Review by May
Average Review:
I received this tea from a friend and I fell completely in love with it. It was love at first sip. The aroma and taste was slightly floral and gave off a very warm, soothing and smooth feeling when you drink it. I'm a big green tea fan and this has to be my favorite thus far. (Posted on 1/3/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
New Favorite Review by FTDeBert
Average Review:
We got this as a sample in our box of normal delivery and immediately fell in love. It's light and sweet and the smell is incredible! We are definitely making this a new regular order. Thank you! (Posted on 12/28/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
the best Review by Liza
Average Review:
i love it! it is light and tasty. my new favorite tea!
(Posted on 12/27/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love this tea! Delicate flavor but very nice aroma! Review by BarbM
Average Review:
I tried this for the first time at a spa in a Ritz Carlton in Dorado Beach. Loved the delicate flavor but full of a jasmine aroma and taste! Not too heavy on caffeine either. Nothing like this! (Posted on 10/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review