Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 5
Our Review
Hot Cinnamon Spice is our most popular tea. To help out those who are avoiding caffeine, we have switched black tea for caffeine-free rooibos, so all can enjoy!

Herbal Hot Cinnamon Spice

We suggest Herbal Hot Cinnamon Spice for those of you who wish to reduce caffeine, yet still enjoy the unmistakable Hot Cinnamon Spice flavors you love. For this version, we add three types of cinnamon to African rooibos (red bush), creating a delicious herbal tisane that's naturally caffeine free. Some of you ask if we add sugar or sweeteners to this tea; we assure you that we do not. The sweetness comes from the cinnamon. Enjoy it hot or iced!
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Herbal Hot Cinnamon Spice – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-133
$3.00
Herbal Hot Cinnamon Spice – Loose Tea, 4 oz Tin
SKU: 44490
$8.00
Herbal Hot Cinnamon Spice – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 41901
$24.00
Herbal Hot Cinnamon Spice – Tea Sachets, Bag of 50
SKU: 50574
$22.00
Quality
5 star :
97%
( 32 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 33 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great for herbal lattes Review by Kevin K
Average Review:
It's good when brewed normally, but I've found I enjoy this best when brewed in my espresso machine and turned into a latte. The cinnamon and rooibus flavors compliment the creamy mouth-feel of the steamed milk to make a very relaxing night-time beverage. I got a 4 oz tin to start, and will be ordering a full pound when I start to run low. (Posted on 2/27/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I have not tired the decaffenatead herbal hot cinnamon spice tea but i love the regular hot cinammon spice tea, it makes great ice tea Review by sunshine
Average Review:
LOVE IT (Posted on 4/5/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent! Review by Darcy
Average Review:
I absolutely love the regular Hot Cinnamon Spice tea, but I've been adhering a bit too closely to the "over-caffeinated college student" stereotype lately--I figured that it was about time that I cut down on caffeine. I was somewhat skeptical when I ordered this, as I wasn't sure that it would taste quite the same as the original version. Much to my surprise and delight, I couldn't tell the difference between the two.

This tea is absolutely fantastic, but I'd caution that if you don't like sweeter drinks, you probably won't like this. (Posted on 12/28/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Finally found the perfect tea Review by Alisa
Average Review:
I'm a huge tea drinker. I love fall-like flavors the most and this one just kicked everything out of the ball game! I found this tea in a New Orleans ice cream place and I picked just the right one. I had never heard of Harney and Sons until I bought this and had to see more of your teas! But this is irrelevant about the tea.
This tea kicks you right in the nose when you open the tin. Its a nice warming smell, overwhelming even. And when you make this tea, it hardly needs sugar, depending on if you like your tea really sweet like me. But even then I don't add sugar. This is the best tea I've ever had and it kicks chai tea to the curb! I most definitely recommend this to anybody, even non-tea drinkers. (Posted on 3/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
love this tea! Review by Dr Amy
Average Review:
This tea makes an excellent treat for the evening. It tastes sweet without any added sugar and I drink a big mug instead of snacking! Smells wonderful too! Love that there is no caffeine but lots of antioxidants. I am not a fan of "flavored" tea at all, so I was not sure I'd like this. I love this! (Posted on 2/6/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Review by Michael
Average Review:
Quite possibly the best tea I have tasted. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I'm ruined Review by Bonnie
Average Review:
Enjoyed a cup at a friends home and I bought several other teas, although they did not compare so I've order some today. It's warm and delicious! (Posted on 1/16/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great taste Review by Ryan
Average Review:
Five star (Posted on 1/6/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE in a mug! Review by DeeRexx
Average Review:
A beautiful warm hug! Great for a diet to curb sweet cravings. My children love it also. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cinnamony Review by Kimberly
Average Review:
I wasn't expecting to be too impressed since i have tried numerous cinnamon and spice flavored teas but it must be the Harney & Sons brand that made this one just wonderful. I love cinnamon anyway but some have an artificial taste... NOT this one! It's delicious. (Posted on 12/6/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review