Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 3
Our Review
In Middle Europe (Germany & Austria,) they have developed an great affection for Fruit Teas. They have no caffeine, but look stunning with crimson liquors and have delicious flavors.

Orange Passion Fruit Tea

Rosehips, hibiscus, dried oranges, and other fruit pieces are artfully blended with orange and tropical passion fruit flavors to produce a beautiful ruby red drink that is loaded with great flavor, but no caffeine. A rich flavorful "tea" that can be prepared hot or iced! As beautiful to look at as it is delicious to drink.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Orange Passion Fruit Tea - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-231
$2.00
Orange Passion Fruit Tea - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44012
$6.25
Orange Passion Fruit Tea - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41663
$19.00
Quality
5 star :
55%
( 6 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
18%
( 2 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great iced Review by Amy
Average Review:
This tea is really very good as an iced tea during the summer. We haven't actually gotten around to trying the other fruit teas, but this one is lovely. The citrus flavor is noticeable, but not too strong.

It is also nice warm when you are sick or just need something mellow and decaffeinated. (Posted on 3/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delightful experience Review by Patricia
Average Review:
This was a gift and it took me a while to try it. The flavor ad aroma was wonderful, I will purchase some more now. (Posted on 3/20/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent Review by janet
Average Review:
a winner (Posted on 2/5/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is excllent. Review by YB
Average Review:
This tea is so over whelming and you need to give it a try. (Posted on 10/23/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it love it love it!!! Review by S
Average Review:
I too was intrigued by the aroma. However I was NOT disappointed with the flavor. Whoever thinks it is too weak is obviously doing something wrong. (Posted on 10/23/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Weak flavor Review by Benjamin
Average Review:
I was really excited about this tea, but the flavor was too light. I would recommend the peach or strawberry kiwi instead. (Posted on 12/2/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love This Review by Leimomi
Average Review:
I love the deep and complex fresh fruitiness of this blend served as an iced refreshment with a splash of a homemade lemon-sugar syrup. I've only gotten compliments from those I've served it to. The name is deceptive in that there is no Lilikoi or real. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Deceptively Scarlet Review by B.
Average Review:
I received this as a gift. I loved the sweet, fruit-salad aroma of this tea in the box. I was excited when the poured liquid smelt beautiful and left a scarlet pool in my cup. Unfortunately, that is where my enjoyment halted. The TASTE IS CHEAP! It tastes like watered-down apple juice with hints of orange and cranberry. It was bitter no matter how much sugar I applied. Tonight I had a craving for a fruity tea, and decided to try it out again. I decided that if I brewed it for longer, perhaps it would bring out some of the background tastes. No, it just made the tea more tantalizingly scarlet, but even more bitter. I had to pour the love-red cup down the drain. Rip my heart out. (Posted on 5/22/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MAN TEA Review by Vickie
Average Review:
My husband doesn't like tea but LOVES this when I make it iced. Say's it reminds him of Hawaiian Punch from when we were kids. (Posted on 6/20/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
eh! Review by Giang
Average Review:
Despite it being called Orange-PASSION FRUIT tea, it has nothing to do with passion fruit, not even the flavor combination of fruit pellets are able to deliver the confusing name.Confusion aside, this tea has more of an orange and apple taste than any other flavors. It is very ever so slightly sweet, which tickles your taste buds but don't do much for satisfying that sugar craving afterward. (Posted on 5/5/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review