Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 3
Our Review
In Middle Europe (Germany & Austria) they have developed an great affection for Fruit Teas. They have no caffeine, but look stunning with crimson liquors and have delicious flavors.

Peach Fruit Tea

For a luscious taste of summer anytime, try our Peach Fruit Tea. We blend fruit pieces – including peaches – with rosehips, hibiscus and natural flavors to produce a beautiful ruby red drink. It's loaded with peach flavor, and has no caffeine. Beautiful and vibrant, it's delicious served hot or iced.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Peach Fruit Tea – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-031
$2.00
Peach Fruit Tea – Loose Tea, 4 oz Tin
SKU: 44013
$7.00
Peach Fruit Tea – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 41668
$22.00
Quality
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Makes great sangria! Review by Dawn
Average Review:
I bought this to add to iced tea, but tried in in sangria - it is an excellent addition. For one bottle of dry red wine, add 6-8 teaspoons of Peach Fruit Tea, juice of 1/2 lime, 2-3 teaspoons of grenadine. Let marinate for 2-4 hours in refrigerator, then enjoy. You can pour it over fresh fruit if you like. (Posted on 7/31/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nothing else like it! Review by MoRia
Average Review:
I add this potpouri to my kombucha second fermentation and it's soooo delicious, I'm hooked. I can only buy this one, its AMAZING. (Posted on 11/15/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious Review by YB
Average Review:
This tea is delightful. (Posted on 10/23/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Harney & Son's makes better peach teas than this Review by Mommo
Average Review:
I love peach tea and many of the Harney & Sons peach teas are fabulous. However, although this tea tastes good it doesn't taste very much like peach. Especially when compared with Midsummer's Peach or Peaches & Ginger. It actually tastes a little more like Kool-Aid than peach tea. (Posted on 10/2/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Benjamin
Average Review:
Tastes like a summer sweet yellow Georgia peach. Rich in flavor great with dessert! (Posted on 12/2/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE Review by Melissa
Average Review:
Such a delightful, fresh taste. Perfect tea for anytime of day! (Posted on 10/24/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
true peach taste Review by Tezzie
Average Review:
thoroughly enjoy the wonderful peachy taste of this tea. its just delicious! (Posted on 10/21/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My Favorite Tea Review by Lind
Average Review:
Love this tea! I drink it iced, mixed with green tea. I love it's unique fruity flavor. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Stunning Review by Anne
Average Review:
This tea is the nicest I have ever experienced. It is full of flavour and fragrance - a total delight to all my senses! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quite a good fruit tea Review by Ryan
Average Review:
This tisane has a soft peach and floral aroma. It has a subtle, slightly sour taste that is helped with a little sugar, which actually brings out the peach flavor while subduing the sour taste. This is actually a quite satisfying Peach fruit tea and would probably be delicious on ice as well. (Posted on 8/25/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review