Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 3
Our Review
In Middle Europe (Germany & Austria) they have developed an great affection for Fruit Teas. They have no caffeine, but look stunning with crimson liquors and have delicious flavors.

Peach Fruit Tea

Dried fruit pieces, including peaches are artfully blended with peach flavors to produce a beautiful ruby red drink that is loaded with peach flavor, but no caffeine.A rich flavorful "tea" that can be prepared hot or iced! As beautiful to look at as it is delicious to drink. A blend of rose hips, hibiscus, dried fruit and natural flavorings. Loose tea in tinBrews 30 to 40 cups of tea. Caffeine-free.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All

Only 47 left

Product Name Qty
Peach Fruit Tea - loose tea sample 4
Peach Fruit Tea - loose 4 oz tin 29
Peach Fruit Tea - loose 1 lb bag 14
Peach Fruit Tea - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-031
$2.00
Peach Fruit Tea - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44013
$6.25
Peach Fruit Tea - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41668
$19.00
Quality
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nothing else like it! Review by MoRia
Average Review:
I add this potpouri to my kombucha second fermentation and it's soooo delicious, I'm hooked. I can only buy this one, its AMAZING. (Posted on 11/15/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious Review by YB
Average Review:
This tea is delightful. (Posted on 10/23/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Harney & Son's makes better peach teas than this Review by Mommo
Average Review:
I love peach tea and many of the Harney & Sons peach teas are fabulous. However, although this tea tastes good it doesn't taste very much like peach. Especially when compared with Midsummer's Peach or Peaches & Ginger. It actually tastes a little more like Kool-Aid than peach tea. (Posted on 10/2/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Benjamin
Average Review:
Tastes like a summer sweet yellow Georgia peach. Rich in flavor great with dessert! (Posted on 12/2/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE Review by Melissa
Average Review:
Such a delightful, fresh taste. Perfect tea for anytime of day! (Posted on 10/24/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
true peach taste Review by Tezzie
Average Review:
thoroughly enjoy the wonderful peachy taste of this tea. its just delicious! (Posted on 10/21/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My Favorite Tea Review by Lind
Average Review:
Love this tea! I drink it iced, mixed with green tea. I love it's unique fruity flavor. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Stunning Review by Anne
Average Review:
This tea is the nicest I have ever experienced. It is full of flavour and fragrance - a total delight to all my senses! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quite a good fruit tea Review by Ryan
Average Review:
This tisane has a soft peach and floral aroma. It has a subtle, slightly sour taste that is helped with a little sugar, which actually brings out the peach flavor while subduing the sour taste. This is actually a quite satisfying Peach fruit tea and would probably be delicious on ice as well. (Posted on 8/25/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Strange sulphuric taste, Awful Review by Melissa
Average Review:
I LOVE peach tea. I am a peach fanatic. I have herbal, black and rooibos tea blends and I love them all. So I was very excited to try this tea. When it arrived in the mail, I excitedly sniffed the tea in the cannister. It smelled terrible, like sulphur and what I thought might be a chemical stabilizing agent sort of like what commercial dried fruit smells like, but stronger. I thought that, perhaps, the flavor would not follow the smell. Unfortunately, it did. But worse. Harney & Sons has a satisfaction guarantee but I didn't feel like bothering with it over a small cannister of tea so I just threw the entire thing in the trash. (Posted on 5/24/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review