Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 2 4
Our Review
This is a popular tea throughout the tea world. Our version is great one with wonderful dark fruity notes from peaches contrasted with the spice of ginger.

Peaches & Ginger

Enjoy Peaches & Ginger, a popular addition to our selection of flavored black teas. This blend combines the irresistible flavors of fresh peaches with the 'zing' of ginger. Enjoy it hot or iced. (See also Decaf Peaches & Ginger for our blend without caffeine).
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Peaches & Ginger – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-068
$2.00
Peaches & Ginger – Loose Tea, 4 oz Tin
SKU: 44264
$7.50
Peaches & Ginger – Loose Tea, 8 oz Tin
SKU: 48078
$13.00
Peaches & Ginger – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 41669
$22.00

Out of stock

Peach Ginger Twist – Tea Sachets, Tagalong Tin of 5
SKU: 72724
$4.00
Peaches & Ginger – Tea Sachets, Bag of 50
SKU: 50516
$21.00
Quality
5 star :
79%
( 15 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So Yummy! Review by G
Average Review:
This is flavoured tea is one of my favourites. I love this for the evening when I have a sweet craving. It replaces any sugary snacks. I drink this plain with no milk or sugar. So yummy! (Posted on 3/5/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A Terrific, Balanced, Naturally Flavored Black Tea Review by AnalogJ
Average Review:
I don't normally go for flavored black tea. My absolute favorite black tea of all time is Harney's Supreme Breakfast. However for a change of pace, this tea is lighter, with a beautiful peach/ginger overtone. Neither flavor is cloying or sweet, just delicately blended. The two flavors are so well balanced that they compliment each other while not overwhelming the black tea. A terrific tea. My wife's main complaint is that it's not deep enough, as she is used to the Supreme Breakfast, but like going from a dark roast to a medium roast coffee, the latter can be great, too, if done well. (Posted on 1/29/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Peaches & Ginger! Review by SKW
Average Review:
My all-time favorite flavored Black Tea!! (Posted on 11/13/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good hot, better cold!! Review by Chris
Average Review:
This is a wonderful tea full of a lot of flavor! I like it hot, but I like it even better cold. This would be a good choice for a strong smooth flavor for iced tea. :) (Posted on 9/2/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious and flavourful....relaxing, wonderful. Review by DebbieAz
Average Review:
I never liked hot teas until trying it with afternoon tea in Carefree Arizona. I found that I craved its rich ginger flavor and the wonderful calming feeling it gave me. I'm happy that it is born and bred in the US. (Posted on 7/12/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The Very Best Review by Rachaels BnB
Average Review:
I love the Peaches and Ginger, perfect sweet and spice combination. It is the favorite of all our guests - and my personal favorite. A must try, you will find it to be a special treat. (Posted on 6/7/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is my favorite! Review by chloegirl
Average Review:
I tried this flavor tea in a lovely little tea shop in Carefree, Arizona and just had to buy some there! I was so pleased to see that I could order more online. It's wonderful with cream! (Posted on 4/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious Review by Jessica
Average Review:
This is one of my absolute favorite teas! I am almost out of my first tin and am certain to buy more. (Posted on 3/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Sweet Addiction Review by ThomGirl
Average Review:
From the first time I tasted this delightful tea, I knew it would become a morning staple! I simply love the blend of peaches and the subtle kick of ginger that lingers after each swallow...Great combination of taste!! (Posted on 12/30/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good at the End of a Stressful Day Review by jakm42
Average Review:
I certainly enjoy this brew. I find it a great treat after I've had a rough day. I love the flavor of ginger and would give this 5 stars if the ginger notes in this were more pronounced. (Posted on 11/17/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review