Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
Our Review
Bright pineapple flavors come through loud and clear.

Tropical Green

We love the hand-blended green teas and dominant pineapple flavor that give this tea a marvelous tropical taste. Discover this fresh twist on traditional greens.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Harney & Sons Capsules - Tropical Green 24 ct
SKU: 68001
$16.50
Tropical Green - loose tea sample
SKU: 49008-116
$2.00
Premium Tropical Green - 20 tea bag box
SKU: 30040
$6.00
Tropical Green - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44305
$7.00
Tropical Green - loose 8 oz tin
SKU: 48205
$10.00
HRP Tropical Green - 30 sachet tin
SKU: 35424
$10.95
Tropical Green - loose 1 lb bag
SKU: 41731
$19.00
Tropical Green - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50554
$19.50
Quality
5 star :
95%
( 63 )
4 star :
3%
( 2 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 66 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Artificial flavor Review by D
Average Review:
So dissapointed that this contains artificial flavoring! You brag about how selective you are with the tea from around the globe etc then ruin it with artificial ingredients. Why there are so many natural flavoring choices now. Please change!? (Posted on 5/15/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Light and Refreshing Review by Sally
Average Review:
I really love this tea! It is aromatic, flavorful but never bitter. What more you could ask for? (Posted on 3/17/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Tropical Review by Nancy
Average Review:
I love this tea! I'm general drink coffee but drink green tea for it's health benefits. This is the best I've had! What's even better, I can make 4 cups from 1 capsule (kuerig pod)! It's terrific! (Posted on 2/2/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Put a smile on Review by berf
Average Review:
What a fun tea--just a tremendous tasty mood brightener. The pineapple aroma is strong, the flavor itself more refined. A delightful afternoon pick-me-up at work.
(Posted on 1/31/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Review by Munki
Average Review:
Absolutely love this tea. Wonderful flavor, delicate but fruity. The green tea gives it such a delightful flavor and soothing effect. One of my favs! (Posted on 1/21/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My go-to green Review by Teapoteve
Average Review:
This tea has been a staple for years fro me and guests always enjoy it too. Although I am not usually a fan of flavored teas, John Harney introduced me to this one some years ago and assured me I would like it. As usuak, he was right. In winter, it is one of those teas that brings a warmth to the day and in summer, it is great for morning tea or iced later. I buy it by the pound and do share it. I have shared it with some chefs such as Michael Symon, Rocco Whalen and All "Bubba" Baker when I have done a stage show at major Food events and they all enjoyed it. (Posted on 1/15/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE LOVE LOVE Review by Amelia
Average Review:
I absolutely love this tea. Drink it everyday for about a year an i dont get tired. (Posted on 1/6/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great taste without requiring any sweetener. Review by Fraufgf
Average Review:
This is the first green tea I actually like. I usually drink tea as a medicine, but this tea is a joy to drink. (Posted on 12/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great! Review by Melissa
Average Review:
Best green tea I have ever had. First drank it at Starbucks inside Barnes and noble. Had to go back and find out what it was and have been ordering it since! (Posted on 11/28/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pleasant Review by Savanna
Average Review:
Very strong pineapple aroma even on the dry bag, taste is very pineapple. Dries the mouth a bit at a three-minute steep, but reducing it to two would likely change this without substantially reducing the pineapple flavor. (Posted on 11/21/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review