Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 2 4

Canton Green

Our Canton Green Tea features green teas infused with orange oil. In the spirit of Britain's historic trade with China, our Master Blender designed Canton Green. Late harvested Chinese green teas are infused with orange oil and sprinkled with marigold petals. This is a pleasant introduction to green tea.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
HRP Canton Green - 30 sachet tin 1
Canton Green - tagalong w/ 5 sachets
SKU: 72726
$4.00

Out of stock

HRP Canton Green - 30 sachet tin
SKU: 35416
$10.95
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Delightful Review by berf
Average Review:
Such a pleasant tea--brewed exactly for 3 minutes and perfect cup--no bitterness and the orange flavor and aroma is subtle and enticing. Love it. (Posted on 1/31/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite!!! Review by Briana
Average Review:
This is, hands down, my favorite tea. I keep it well stocked at home, and my jaw dropped to see it out of stock right now. Apparently I'm not the only one who can't function long without it. ;) Bring it back soon! (Posted on 1/29/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pleasantly Surprised Review by Jayne
Average Review:
I tried this tea on a whim yesterday and I loved it! I normally drink tea with a teaspoon of honey but with this tea I drank it without honey and was surprised how good it tasted!! This green tea is great! (Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite green tea! Review by Debbie
Average Review:
This green tea is wonderful! I love the orange oil. Please make this in 50 sachet bags. :-) (Posted on 1/28/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Just Wonderful! Review by Shaun
Average Review:
What a fantastic mixture of flavors. Hands down, the best green tea I have ever tasted. (Posted on 10/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GO TO TEA Review by Sioux
Average Review:
Love the flavor, not too overpowering. Started on green tea for the antioxidants when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Now 2 years free, I am still drinking this one. Highly recommend. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Tea Review by Kris
Average Review:
Usually get the basic teas but found this one in our local Starbucks in B&N. I love the great fresh taste it has. Have purchased and will never go back to an ordinary tea again! I would recomment this Green Tea to anyone! (Posted on 2/23/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Beautifully crafted tea! Review by Christina
Average Review:
I was pleasantly surprised with this tea! I have been through many a tin of other - brand name - green teas but always ended up disappointed. This Canton Green Tea has a wonderful flavour with a clean, citrus finish! My favourite tea thus far! (Posted on 2/10/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Exquisite Tea Review by Zachary
Average Review:
Great tasting green tea! Excellent for an alternative to a cup of black tea, caffeine wise. (Posted on 8/16/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review