Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 5
Our Review
Peppermint has been enjoyed as an herbal brew for a long time. People appreciate its refreshing flavor and it can help calm an overly active stomach. It can be chilled and used during the hot months. Ours comes from Oregon, and is about the only tea or tisane that comes from the USA.

Organic Peppermint

It's great to have an organic version of peppermint tea. Refreshing and brisk, it's one of our favorite herbals – delicious served hot or iced. Caffeine-free. Sourced from Oregon, our peppermint is certified Organic by the USDA Organic Program. Kosher.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Organic Peppermint – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-243
$2.00
Organic Peppermint – Loose Tea, 1.5 oz Tin
SKU: 44348
$6.00
Organic Peppermint – Loose Tea, 3 oz Tin
SKU: 48250
$10.00
Organic Peppermint – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 41767
$24.00
Organic Peppermint Herbal – Tea Bags, Box of 20
SKU: 30094
$7.00
Organic Peppermint Herbal – Tea Bags, Box of 50
SKU: 10119
$12.00
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 20 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The BEST mint tea out there! Review by Kathleen
Average Review:
This is my go-to, every-morning tea. I've tried many, many peppermint teas and this one is clear tasting, is great without sweetening it, wakes me up anytime I need a lift. I highly recommend it and I also love that is is organic! (Posted on 7/2/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great mint tea, and it's made in the USA! Review by Jason
Average Review:
This is a great tasting mint tea with a wonderful minty aroma. Tastes great plain. I sometimes like to mix it with green teas or other things as well if I want caffeine with it.

I was delighted to find an organic tea from Harney that is sourced in the USA because I've heard about elevated lead levels in tea from China. Hopefully Harney has more organic USA-sourced teas coming soon! (Posted on 6/7/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious! Review by Olivia
Average Review:
Found this tea in a college coffee shop and it is now my favorite. Super smooth and leaves you feeling refreshed and less stressed out. It even tastes good lukewarm in case you forget about your tea (such a problem). (Posted on 5/7/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The Best Tea Ever- So Relaxing Review by BrownSugar
Average Review:
Fabulous (Posted on 4/13/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Peppermint Ever! Review by CH
Average Review:
This is the smoothest, most delicious peppermint tea ever tried by our family. We've always loved peppermint tea, but now we have a new favorite in this Harney & Sons Organic Peppermint tea. Not even a hint of bitter aftertaste! Splendid peppermint zing! Let us know if you develop an Organic Chocolate Mint. Thank you also for the great customer service! (Posted on 12/18/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Peppermint Tea! Review by Chris
Average Review:
This is hands down the best peppermint tea I have ever had! It has such a great flavor and aftertaste. I love to drink this tea after dinner. :) (Posted on 9/26/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I definitely recommend it Review by Skye
Average Review:
This tea is so good that it's made me spoiled; It's the only peppermint tea I drink now.
Also, it tastes GREAT if you add a little white chocolate or vanilla. (Posted on 3/2/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The BEST Tea Review by Gabby
Average Review:
This is one of the best tea I have ever had since my childhood.....my parents grew their own herb garden and this peppermint tea reminds me so much of my first peppermint tea I had as a child....simply the BEST!!!! (Posted on 1/3/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I've grown up drinking strong early grey and ceylon teas and this is the only tea that gives me the taste of tea, with such a refreshing peppermint. Also good is to mix this looseleaf peppermint with your regular caffeinated teas! My favorite tea! Review by EA
Average Review:
Best Tea (Posted on 4/17/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is so good. Review by Tea234
Average Review:
I tryed it aboard a crewship and fell in love with the flavor and aroma of the tea. (Posted on 1/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review