Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 5
Our Review
Peppermint has been drunk for a long time. People appreciate its refreshing flavor and it can help calm an overly active stomach. It can be chilled and used during the hot months. Ours comes from Oregon, and is about the only tea or tisane that comes from the USA.

Peppermint Herbal

From Oregon comes a marvelous, brisk peppermint. The peppermint leaves produce a great smelling and crisp tasting tisane. We find a cup of this can also get a pesky stomach under control in no time.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
HRP Peppermint Herbal - 30 sachet tin
SKU: 35422
$10.95
Quality
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Words cannot express... Review by Jessica
Average Review:
When I drink my peppermint tea it somehow manages to wisp me away on a warm magical journey! I love to drink it with fresh lemon (add pulp) and some honey. So delicious! I've been drinking this tea for years! My older brother and I used to go to Starbucks every Saturday morning to talk politics and read books and we would always have the 'usual' (H&S Peppermint tea with toasted multigrain bagel and butter). I've tried other peppermint teas... nothing comes close to this one. In fact... I'm sipping on some right now. :) (Posted on 1/16/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Tea Ever Review by Angel
Average Review:
I've been drinking this tea for about four years now and it is my absolute favorite! Great for sickness or just relaxation. (Posted on 3/25/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Peppermint Tea Ever Review by Sybille
Average Review:
That's all that needs to be said! :) (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Incredible!!! Review by Kim
Average Review:
This is my mother's absolute favorite. She hates to run out as there is nothnig in the store that can compare. (Posted on 4/27/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
THE BEST TEA EVER!!!!! Review by Ty
Average Review:
I love this Tea so much that it took me 45 minutes to locate the correct website! Being on military orders away from home and unable to purchase the Tea at my local Barnes & Noble was upsetting but now I am Sooo Happy that I found Harney & Sons on line, Yeepee!!!!! (Posted on 12/1/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent peppermint herbal tea! Review by Da-Thao
Average Review:
I'm a peppermint tea lover. My sister gave me this amazing tea. It last about 4 - 16 oz cups. Luv it! Hope you will enjoy as much as I do. (Posted on 11/16/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Simply the best ! Review by Lisa
Average Review:
I tried this tea today,1-27-10,at Star Bucks and it was FANTASTIC !! Love it...love it ...love it ! (Posted on 1/26/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Let down Review by Stephen
Average Review:
This is not tea in the traditional sense. It is literally peppermint leaf shavings. I'm a huge fan of many other H&S teas, just not this one. (Posted on 1/18/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent All Around Tea Review by Jessica
Average Review:
I have tried many peppermint teas through the years, but Harney & Sons has me hooked. This is the only brand I have found that really captures the full flavor of the peppermint, and doen not weigh it down with other ingredients. I drink several cups a day, and it is the only think i will drink when i am sick. Highly recommended! (Posted on 12/6/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smooooth Review by Theresa
Average Review:
This is a great cup of mint. I enjoy the smoothness with a gentle lift. (Posted on 10/2/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review