Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 2 3
Our Review
Our Holiday tea is very popular all year long. However, some people stayed away because the caffeine found in our regular Holiday tea. So we adjusted the blend to replace tea with rooibos. Now there is no reason to stay away!

Herbal Holiday

loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All

Only 21 left

Product Name Qty
Herbal Holiday - loose 4 oz tin 21
Herbal Holiday - loose 4 oz tin
SKU: 44501
$7.50
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 6 )
Total : 6 Reviews
Sort by:

6 Item(s)

per page
Love this Herbal version of Holiday Tea! Review by Karen
Average Review:
Like alot of other reviewers I was hooked on the Holiday Black tea. I was so happy to see it in a herbal version, just wish it came in sachet form. Then I could take this tea with me on vacation. (Posted on 1/9/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Yummmmm!!! Thank you for both versions! Review by PattyN
Average Review:
The regular Holiday tea has been my favorite since friends gave me some for Christmas a year ago. This year they gave me some of both the regular and the Herbal Holiday...! Yummmmm!!! Thank you for both versions! (Posted on 12/21/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pyramid Shape Tea Bags Review by Paula D
Average Review:
I'm drinking my Holiday Tea now and it's January 2012. Everyday is a Holiday when I'm drinking this tea. Also, I like the pyramid shaped tea bags too! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
wonderful holiday treat! Review by Theresa
Average Review:
I agree with the other reviewer - if you like the Holiday Black tea, you will love this. And it's caffeine free - so great for when you don't need that kick. It smells as wonderful as it tastes. Perfect fall flavors - citrus, holiday spices. Great blend. One of my favorites. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Herbal Holiday Review by Candy
Average Review:
Love this tea at night! It's a light fruity/orangey w/ some rooibos tea. Really good clean tea to cap off the night! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great caffeine-free tea! Review by Sharon
Average Review:
If you like Holiday tea, you should like the Herbal version. Same great flavor, but no caffeine. I like this better than Harney's Decaf Ceylon for my afternoon tea. (Posted on 1/26/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review