Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 2
Our Review
Drinking the liquor from the chamomile flower is very ancient and widespread through many cultures. It is grown in Europe and Mexico, but we like the sweetness of the flowers grown in Egypt.

Chamomile

Egypt provides us with the finest chamomile flowers of which we use only flower heads - no extenders. This produces a tisane with definite body.

Each tin contains 20 sachets. Our Chamomile tea is Kosher and caffeine-free.

loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Classic Chamomile - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 35004
$8.00
Quality
5 star :
94%
( 16 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful Review by P
Average Review:
This chamomile sachet is worth the difference in price from Harney's chamomile bags. Smells and tastes relaxing; using flowers without filler/stems makes this much nicer than run of the mill chamomile. (Posted on 1/10/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nightly ritual Review by Grigsby
Average Review:
I drink the herbal chamomile tea every night before sleep. It makes me sleep so deeply! I've tried TraderJoes and others which don't even come close. (Posted on 11/21/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding flavor Review by Charmaine
Average Review:

I am not a tea drinker, however, after tasting Egyption Chamomile, I have changed my mind. It is the best tea I have ever tasted!
(Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Can't live without it! Review by Julie
Average Review:

I love this tea, but the time I can't live without it is cold season. Nothing beats a hot cup of chamomile tea with lemon and honey when I am sick. Even if I feel miserable it always makes me feel better. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My staple tea Review by Katie
Average Review:
I found this tea in the sampler cube years ago and can't be without it now. I order the sachets in bulk for easier travel. I have tried other brands' Chamomile, but did not like the taste. I'll only drink Harney's Chamomile (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Chamomarvelous Review by Duane
Average Review:
Best chamomile I've tasted, and I'm a tea drinker from way back. Not heavy with fillers and extraneous ingredients. Beautifully soft and warm on the tongue. Calms the nerves right down. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Made me a tea convert Review by Joan
Average Review:

I was on a cruise and was feeling nauseated the whole cruise and couldn't eat. I was not a tea drinker, but thought I would give Chamomile a try to settle my stomach. Wow! Now I am a convert to tea! It was absolutely wonderful, settled my stomach and made the rest of the cruise enjoyable. No other chamomile tea since then has wowed me, so this is going to be a staple in my cupboard. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No comparison Review by William A.
Average Review:

Had this at Ruth Chris for the first time. Fell in love. Much better then the stuff I was getting at Whole Foods and Trader Joe's. No comparison. (Posted on 9/1/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderful tea Review by Kara
Average Review:
My mother and I adore this tea before bed. Tastes wonderful and puts us right to bed. By far our favorite chamomile tea. (Posted on 7/11/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I was surprised Review by Allie
Average Review:

I was away on vacation and I had the tea, at first I thought it is only tea how could there be a difference. Then I had two to three cups, I knew I had to get more. (Posted on 4/23/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review