Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 5
Our Review
Peppermint has been drunk for a long time. People appreciate its refreshing flavor and it can help calm an overly active stomach. It can be chilled and used during the hot months. Ours comes from Oregon, and is about the only tea or tisane that comes from the USA.

HT Peppermint Herbal

From Oregon comes a marvelous, brisk peppermint. The peppermint leaves from this area produce a great smelling and crisp tasting tisane. We find a cup of this can also get a pesky stomach under control in no time.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
HT Peppermint Herbal - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 30613
$5.99
Quality
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
the best tea ever, I love it Review by SK
Average Review:
this is the best tea ever, the best of this brand. It is so amazing!! (Posted on 3/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect Bed Time Tea Review by Kate
Average Review:
I got a sample in my Cotton Bunny box. Loved it. Need it. Buying some. (Posted on 1/30/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fantastic Minty Flavor Review by Grace
Average Review:
I will confess, I bought this tea because I loved the tin, but I was pleasantly surprised when I started steeping the tea at how fragrant it was. Once I took a sip, I knew I was hooked. It's very minty- so much so, that if you steep it long enough, it has a warming, menthol-like heat that resounds in your throat and chest. Very yummy, and I'll bet it would be a great tea to drink when feeling under the weather. I've almost finished the tin and plan on going back for another! (Posted on 1/17/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent tea Review by Jennifer
Average Review:
This tea was recommended at Caneel Bay Resort in St. John when I was sick on vacation. Upon returning home, I have bought it ever since. I've never really liked tea so this is the only one I will drink!! (Posted on 12/1/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
New favorite tea! Review by Mia
Average Review:
This tea is the best. it tastes fresh and steeps beautifully. Delicious! the tin is cute too :) (Posted on 12/20/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Peppermint Tea Ever Review by Sybille
Average Review:
That's all that needs to be said! :) (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Incredible!!! Review by Kim
Average Review:
This is my mother's absolute favorite. She hates to run out as there is nothnig in the store that can compare. (Posted on 4/27/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
THE BEST TEA EVER!!!!! Review by Ty
Average Review:
I love this Tea so much that it took me 45 minutes to locate the correct website! Being on military orders away from home and unable to purchase the Tea at my local Barnes & Noble was upsetting but now I am Sooo Happy that I found Harney & Sons on line, Yeepee!!!!! (Posted on 12/1/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent peppermint herbal tea! Review by Da-Thao
Average Review:
I'm a peppermint tea lover. My sister gave me this amazing tea. It last about 4 - 16 oz cups. Luv it! Hope you will enjoy as much as I do. (Posted on 11/16/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Simply the best ! Review by Lisa
Average Review:
I tried this tea today,1-27-10,at Star Bucks and it was FANTASTIC !! Love it...love it ...love it ! (Posted on 1/26/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review