Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 3
Our Review
This herbal blend was a mixture of three flowers envisioned about 15 years ago. Although its original goal was for a beautiful, nice tasting herbal, it was discovered that it had great calming properties. Elyse, John Harney's daughter, loves how this tisane calms her down after a very busy day at the office.

HT Yellow & Blue

Our Yellow and Blue herbal blend is a floral rapture including chamomile, lavender, and cornflowers. People find this caffeine free blend to be very relaxing.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
HT Yellow & Blue - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 30607
$5.99
Quality
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The Best Review by P
Average Review:
I've bought many Harney flavors, and I think this is their best. The aroma is wonderful and the lavender taste is delicious. Doesn't make one sleepy, but relaxes beautifully. (Posted on 1/10/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great for night time! Review by lisa
Average Review:
I have been drinking chamomile on and off for a while to help me sleep through the night. I've tried every store brand, then bought this one. This is great, light and mild. It also does help me to stay asleep when I drink it before bed! (Posted on 2/15/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Beauty in a cup Review by Marla
Average Review:
A friend of mine gave me a tin of this tea, it was amazing and I'm now hooked! Beautifully packaged and tastes wonderful! I was expecting it to be very expensive but I was pleasantly surprised when I went on this website!!.I can't wait to try the other blends! (Posted on 12/10/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
have amazing dreams! Review by Lindsey
Average Review:
I used to get this tea at the book store; and I swear to you that I would have the most amazing, colorful, lucid dreams when I had this before bed. I have tried other chamomile teas, but none of them gave me the same dream experience as when I had the yellow and blue, and its so yummy! (Posted on 5/26/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Favorite Tea Review by Denise
Average Review:
This has been one of my very favorite teas for years. This blend is by far the best of any other chamomile blend from any other brand. Chamomile is my comfort tea but this blend is a staple in my home. (Posted on 1/15/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A refreshing blend Review by Isabel
Average Review:
I've got the tea as a gift from someone not knowing how good and relaxing is the blend. I've found is a very good helping with sleeping problems. Keep up the good work (Posted on 12/4/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Stress Relief Review by D
Average Review:
I've purchased the tea bags and loved them. It's from real Chamomile & Lavender flower. 1 tea bag is good enough for a large cup of hot water. It's a stress relief for sure! When I purchased mine it came in a bag of 50 sachets. I sent few of those packages to oversea & my friends & family loved it as well. It's an unfortunate that I don't see those packages on the website anymore.Shipping to Canada took much longer than I expected though. (Posted on 4/12/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
aromatherapy in a cup! Review by Yen
Average Review:
I just tried this tea for the first time with a little bit of milk and honey. The lavendar and chamomille is such a perfect combination. I ordered 8 tins and will give them as presents to special friends. I cannot wait for them to arrive so I can treat myself! (Posted on 12/19/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A trip to the spa and a good nights sleep Review by Anonymous
Average Review:
This tea is my favorite and very relaxing for anyone feeling stress, sleep deprived, or just wanting to unwind after a long day at the office. (Posted on 10/29/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No floral taste Review by Theresa
Average Review:
I love this tea! Surprisingly there is not a floral bitterness. A perfect cup with a dark chocolate truffel. After the kids go to bed of course (Posted on 10/2/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review