Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
3 2 3
Our Review
This was one our first certified Organic teas. We decided to give the green tea blend a bit of "functionality" to the blend and added some Ginkgo. However we can not remember the reason!

Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo

A hand-picked organic green tea from Southern India. This refreshing blend delivers the benefits associated with green tea and ginkgo, with a dash of lemongrass, along with the bright taste of natural citrus.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Wrapped Organic Green w/Citrus & Ginkgo - 20 sachet box
SKU: 35576
$9.60
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lemony, Smooth Review by Rich
Average Review:
The green tea is quite smooth, though the lemony finish is too strong for my liking and I find makes it difficult to taste the tea. The Japanese Sencha has a cleaner "green" flavor. (Posted on 1/24/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best green tea on the planet, smooth and full of flavor, no harsh bite. It just dose'nt get any better than this! This is the tea that helped me kick the coffee habit!!! Review by Ricky and Lucy
Average Review:
First tried this tea at a Dutch brothers, and I just keep coming back for more. It is guilt free and refreshing. I've tried other green teas and so sorry tosay, they just don't have their game on. This tea rocks! Thanks for an exellent teqa that just makes my world go round!!
(Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
In love with it. Review by Marilyn
Average Review:
Was intorduced to this tea at a New York Yankees game. It was love at first sip. (Posted on 12/6/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Most popular tea Review by Rebecca
Average Review:
Clara J's Tea Room in Historic Uptown Maumee Ohio reports that the Organic Green with Citrus and Ginkgo is their most requested green tea for diners and retail green tea! Our guests love it! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent green tea Review by John
Average Review:
This tea is excellant either by the cup Hot, or making a picture of iced tea to enjoy in the summer. I highly recommend this (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smooth and refreshing Review by Eden
Average Review:
This has been my favorite green tea for years. It's the only one I've found that never gets bitter or overly acidic. And because it has less caffeine I can drink it later in the day. I always buy the iced tea bags for summer. It needs no sweetener and makes a refreshing change from the ubiquitous iced black tea. My guests are always pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 7/22/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best green tea ever! Review by Bette
Average Review:
I was introduced to Harney & Sons teas a couple of years ago at the Phila. Flower Show. I tried their green tea and was hooked. I make iced tea with a few sprigs of spearmint, lemon & lime and it is SO refreshing, not to mention good for you. The fragrance alone is intoxicating when you open the bag, never mind the brewing. I hope you come to Philadelphia's Flower Show again! (Posted on 7/20/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great tea enjoyed it in the ATL Review by Sona
Average Review:
This is the absolute best green tea on the market. I have actually lost weight drinking several cups per day and it takes amazing. Most green teas are bitter but this tea from India has a great flavor with no bitterness. (Posted on 6/24/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Green Tea Review by Linda
Average Review:
A most flavorful green tea - the ginkgo and citrus take away any bitterness so there is never a need for any sweetener. Fragrant and tasty, this tea is a real winner. (Posted on 1/13/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very tasty Review by Marie
Average Review:
I fell in love with it instantly! I love the light flavor of the green tea mixed with a hint of spice from the ginko and the refreshingness of the citrus. (Posted on 10/30/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review