Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
3 2 3
Our Review
This was one our first certified Organic teas. We decided to give the green tea blend a bit of "functionality" to the blend and added some Ginkgo, however we can not remember the reason!

Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo

A hand-picked organic green tea from Southern India. This refreshing blend delivers the benefits associated with green tea and ginkgo, with a dash of lemongrass, along with the bright taste of natural citrus. Our 50ct box of Organic Green Tea with Citrus & Ginkgo is Kosher, caffeinated, and is Certified Organic by the USDA Organic Program.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Foil Organic Green with Citrus & Ginkgo - 50 tea bag box
SKU: 10123
$11.00
Quality
5 star :
87%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
THE BEST GREEN TEA - NO DOUBT! Review by Sue
Average Review:
I have been drinking this tea for 10+ years it is the best no "hay like" flavor like other green teas. Love it! drink it all day every day (Posted on 7/18/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
this is what I carry when traveling and keep in my bag for meals out. Tastes good enough to overcome the taste of bad water. Review by pheeps
Average Review:
this is what I carry when traveling and keep in my bag for meals out. Tastes good enough to overcome the taste of bad water.Tastes good enough to overcome the taste of bad water. (Posted on 7/5/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best over the rest of the greens Review by chucho
Average Review:
Organic Green Citrus & Ginkgo (Posted on 7/4/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
So So, could do without Review by Debbie
Average Review:
I found the tea bland to almost slightly bitter. I prefer the sweetness of Cinnamon Spice. (Posted on 4/24/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Most popular tea Review by Rebecca
Average Review:
Clara J's Tea Room in Historic Uptown Maumee Ohio reports that the Organic Green with Citrus and Ginkgo is their most requested green tea for diners and retail green tea! Our guests love it! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent green tea Review by John
Average Review:
This tea is excellant either by the cup Hot, or making a picture of iced tea to enjoy in the summer. I highly recommend this (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smooth and refreshing Review by Eden
Average Review:
This has been my favorite green tea for years. It's the only one I've found that never gets bitter or overly acidic. And because it has less caffeine I can drink it later in the day. I always buy the iced tea bags for summer. It needs no sweetener and makes a refreshing change from the ubiquitous iced black tea. My guests are always pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 7/22/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best green tea ever! Review by Bette
Average Review:
I was introduced to Harney & Sons teas a couple of years ago at the Phila. Flower Show. I tried their green tea and was hooked. I make iced tea with a few sprigs of spearmint, lemon & lime and it is SO refreshing, not to mention good for you. The fragrance alone is intoxicating when you open the bag, never mind the brewing. I hope you come to Philadelphia's Flower Show again! (Posted on 7/20/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great tea enjoyed it in the ATL Review by Sona
Average Review:
This is the absolute best green tea on the market. I have actually lost weight drinking several cups per day and it takes amazing. Most green teas are bitter but this tea from India has a great flavor with no bitterness. (Posted on 6/24/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Green Tea Review by Linda
Average Review:
A most flavorful green tea - the ginkgo and citrus take away any bitterness so there is never a need for any sweetener. Fragrant and tasty, this tea is a real winner. (Posted on 1/13/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review