Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 5
Our Review
Peppermint has been drunk for a long time. People appreciate its refreshing flavor and it can help calm an overly active stomach. It can be chilled and used during the hot months. Ours comes from Oregon, and is about the only tea or tisane that comes from the USA.

Organic Peppermint

It's great to find an organic version of one of our favorite herbals. Our 50ct box of Organic Peppermint is Kosher, caffeine-free, and is Certified Organic by the USDA Organic Program.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Foil Organic Peppermint Herbal - 50 tea bag box
SKU: 10119
$11.00
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
light, refreshing, and delicious! Review by ladynwaiting
Average Review:
my mom brought some of this home from her trip to the Turning Stone Resort & Casino, and i was floored! this tea is amazing! with the right amount of sugar it tastes like startlight mints! its like drinking a cup of candy! its so refreshing, and i enjoy it so much i just had to search it out! and now im gonna order a box! lol im not one to drink tea everyday, but this is deffinatly something i want in my house for when im in the mood for an excellent tea! (Posted on 3/23/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
WOW! Review by Kishorn
Average Review:
So, I just received my shipment of this tea in loose form. I was so excited to try it based on the reviews so I immediately made me a cup. This is the REAL DEAL here! I love strong mint tea and have been searching high and low for strong mint. I FINALLY FOUND IT! This tea is the bizniz! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
So Good Review by Z
Average Review:
This brand was served at a recent conference and it was so great. My new favorite tea. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Relaxing Review by Kat
Average Review:
Best peppermint tea on the market. I discovered this at the Hotel Hershey in Hershey PA and now order it on line (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pure Heaven Review by Mena
Average Review:
I must agree with the other reviews. The best peppermint tea in the world! I love peppermint tea and am very picky. I have tried many other brands, but nothing comes close. The tin bx is even better. Pure heaven! (Posted on 2/15/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Simply The Best Tea Review by Christina
Average Review:
I was introduced to this tea by a friend as a gift and ever since, I've been appreciatively addicted. It's by far the best peppermint tea I've ever had. (Posted on 2/9/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Absolutely the best Tea! Review by Mat
Average Review:
We love this tea so much that we can't run out of it. It's refreshing and smooth. Another benefit is it helps the upset stomach well. We always take it with us when we travel esp abroad. I introduced this organic tea to a couple of friends and they absolutely love it. (Posted on 10/15/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Tea Review by Bredgette
Average Review:
If you love the taste of fresh peppermint picked from a garden, then this the tea for you. I absolutely love it. (Posted on 1/5/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Energizing Review by Anonymous
Average Review:
This is the best peppermint tea Ive ever tasted. Strong but sweet. Thanks Harney for making a purely Peppermint tea. This also has done wonders for my sinus. I can breathe better after every cup. (Posted on 11/7/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Peppermint Ever Review by Amy
Average Review:
If you like tasting the Peppermint in your Tea, this is the tea for you. Awesome to warm up on a cold winter day or use to clear out that cold! It is a must have in my house. (Posted on 11/3/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review