Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 2 5
Our Review
This is one of our oldest flavored tea blends. John Harney developed it at the beginning of the 1980s. Over the decades its popularity has only grown, so that now it is our most popular tea. People love its combination of strong spices and sweetness. And since there is no sugars (we tested it), it is safe for everyone to enjoy.

Hot Cinnamon Spice

Our most popular flavored tea, this is an assertive blend of black teas, three types of cinnamon, orange peel, and sweet cloves (no sugar added). Our 50ct box of Hot Cinnamon Spice is naturally sweet, Kosher, and caffeinated. People sometimes think we add sugar or sweeteners to this tea, BUT WE DO NOT. The sweetness comes from the cinnamon. Please enjoy this tea!
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Foil Hot Cinnamon Spice - 50 tea bag box
SKU: 10110
$11.00
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome tea! Review by Sarah
Average Review:
Love this tea and I can't get enough of it. Only available in Canada in the winter months. It makes a great ice tea also! (Posted on 5/26/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent tea, had it at restaurant and just had to oder Review by meerose
Average Review:
I just love the sweet cinnamon flavor, add almond milk and it's perfect for breakfast, 2 tea bag for after dinner! (Posted on 2/25/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Russian Tea Review by Anxiously Awaiting
Average Review:
My daughter tried "Russian Tea" at school. The recipe called for tea, orange breakfast drink, cinnamon, and cloves. I'm hoping this comes close so she can enjoy some "Russian Tea" at home.
(Posted on 11/27/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A PERFECT PICK ME UPPER, OR AFTER DINNER DRINK Review by Judith
Average Review:
WHAT A GREAT AFTERNOON DELIGHT AND TAKES THE PLACE OF AFTER DINNER/LUNCH TREAT. LOVERLY!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 11/4/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Tea Review by JPB
Average Review:
The tea is amazing and my favorite hot drink! Try two tea bags for a more full body tea taste. (Posted on 9/15/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Won't drink another tea now except this one! Review by Jennifer
Average Review:
First tried it in Pennsylvania and fell in love with it. The most amazing flavor! Order it to Canada now as it is hard to find here. (Posted on 9/10/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love, love this tea! Review by Peggy
Average Review:
I love all the Harney and Sons teas, but hadn't tried the cinnamon until recently. It is absolutely the best! (Posted on 5/26/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Yum Review by Valerie
Average Review:
This is the most wonderful tea of all ! I give it as gifts to my favorite people! (Posted on 5/5/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Tea Ever Review by Cinnamon
Average Review:
Can't get enough of this tea!!!! Drink it from morning to night. Hot or iced it's a cinnamon lover's delight. (Posted on 4/7/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I love this tea. Review by Elaine
Average Review:
First had it at an airport, then searched the internet to find it. Have been drinking it for several years, still my favorite (Posted on 4/4/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review