Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
3 2 4

Chinese Flower

A beautiful blend of green teas and three types of flowers accented with citrus flavors. A joy for the eye and the palate.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Chinese Flower - tagalong w/ 5 sachets
SKU: 72704
$3.50

Out of stock

Quality
5 star :
78%
( 7 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Lovely tea Review by Mia
Average Review:
I really enjoy this tea. It has a very tasty smell; flowers and oranges. It's perfect on a cool night. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
surprisingly delicious Review by Natalie
Average Review:
This aromatic tea has got a full body that reminds me more of a black tea than a green one. Reorder (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious! Review by Meagan
Average Review:
This tea was a wonderful surprise! Very tasty and the aroma is refreshing. (Posted on 9/11/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Chinese Flower Review by Penny
Average Review:
My husband got me a tea of the month from Harney & Sons and this was the tea this month. I've only had it for a few days and I've used about 1/4 of this already. It is a really great tea. It is excellent with a dark honey. I would recommend it to anybody who enjoys a sweeter tea with a light and pleasing after taste. I think it may be my new go-to tea. (Posted on 5/17/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious and Unique! Review by Jacqueline
Average Review:
This is the best green tea I have ever tasted and the flower taste is wonderful with the citrus. This is a tea I want to share with others and buy more of for myself! (Posted on 2/23/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very good! Review by Chris
Average Review:
Very tasty tea. I wasn't a fan of tea before I tried this. Now I am getting more of it. (Posted on 1/22/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My fave tea of all time! Review by Nazzy
Average Review:
This tea is my absolute favorite tea out there - it's citrusy, and floral. So yummy. Thanks H&S for the great flavors! (Posted on 1/6/10)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
no bitter aftertaste Review by Theresa
Average Review:
This cup of tea is a delight on the palatte without the bitter aftertaste of some green teas. A crowd pleaser. (Posted on 10/2/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent green tea choice Review by Kate
Average Review:
This is one of the best green teas I have ever tried and there have been many. I love it! Just ordered a bulk bag of sachets to take along when I travel. (Posted on 9/6/09)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review