Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
2 2 5
Our Review
This is one of our oldest flavored tea blends. John Harney developed it at the beginning of the 1980s. Over the decades its popularity has only grown, so that now it is our most popular tea. People love its combination of strong spices and sweetness. And since there is no sugars (we tested it), it is safe for everyone to enjoy.

Hot Cinnamon Sunset

Our most popular flavored tea, this is an assertive blend of black teas, three types of cinnamon, orange peel, and sweet cloves (no sugar added).
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Hot Cinnamon Sunset - tagalong w/ 5 sachets
SKU: 72708
$3.50
Quality
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Eating clean with a new favorite tea! Review by HappyCamper
Average Review:
Just as promised, there is no sugar and there really is NO need for further sweetening. I've always been a fan of sweet as sin coffeehouse chai lattes, but this tea and some unsweetened almond milk has kicked 'em all to the curb. Absolutely thrilled to have tried this tea! (Posted on 5/11/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This tea is the best!! Review by Judy2
Average Review:
I'm so glad I found this tea. It has a nice the robust flavor. (Posted on 4/4/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A cinnamon tea, second to none. Review by Firefly
Average Review:
I've enjoyed cinnamon teas before but this one is truly different. I think that it is the way the China black tea follows after the initial cinnamon taste that makes it so lovely. It's like the cinnamon and tea leaves are in perfect harmony. I wouldn't want to be without it! (Posted on 3/24/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
addictive Review by T
Average Review:
this tea has an initial cinnamon "spice" when it hits the tongue, but finishes with an amazing sweetness. my whole family got hooked. even the non-tea drinkers love it. it definitely does not need any sugar, honey, etc, added. (Posted on 2/9/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
divine! Review by elisabeth
Average Review:
I first found this tea at a cafe, and luckily it is sold at Target. I can't believe it, but it is so flavorful, adding honey would actually detract. (Posted on 2/6/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My New Favorite Review by Amy L
Average Review:
Love this tea. So flavorful and happy to know it has no sugar in it as the description says. But the tin reads natural and artificial Flavors. I would like to know what the artificial flavors are, as I do not want to ingest any type of artificial preservative or sweetener. (Posted on 2/3/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by joy
Average Review:
natural sweetness. I love this tea (Posted on 12/29/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Favorite tea Review by Kko
Average Review:
So disappointed that I can't buy it in a bigger quantity. Why is??? Huge bummer.
The reason I rated 3 stars is because I can't get what I'm looking for. (Posted on 11/16/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is the same blend as the Hot Cinnamon Spice. Review by Harney & Sons
Average Review:
For more product sizes, please see the Hot Cinnamon Spice in the Flavored Tea category.
(Posted on 11/6/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
THIS TEA IS ABSOLUTE HEAVEN. THOUGHT i WOULD NOT FIND ANYTHING I LIKED BETTER THAN HOT CINNAMON SPICE AND E.G.. IMPERIAL Review by Gubby
Average Review:
We all loved this tea but am very disappointed that the only way to buy it is in the tagalongs. would like a larger version of the sachets (Posted on 11/5/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review