Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 3
Our Review
This tea has all the wonderful sweet flavors of Vanilla but almost no caffeine.

Vanilla Comoro

Decaf Vanilla Tea! Now you can enjoy our popular dessert tea to your heart's content, and still get a good night's sleep.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Vanilla Comoro - tagalong w/ 5 sachets
SKU: 72723
$3.50
Quality
5 star :
90%
( 19 )
3 star :
10%
( 2 )
Total : 21 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
AMAZING!!!!!! Review by C.G.
Average Review:
This tea is amazing! It's a perfect balance of flavor so you never feel overwhelmed with bitterness or sweetness. Also, its de-caffeinated. I love how it tastes and how relaxing it can be. Vanilla Comoro is great hot, I've never tried it hot but I'm sure that's great as well. Definitely try when you have the chance!
(Posted on 5/23/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Favorite Decaf Review by Sheri
Average Review:
This has been my long time favorite. It is a special (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Omygoshthebestteaever! Review by Lisa
Average Review:
This tea is sooooo delicious I can't stop drinking it! I want to put the tea bags in all of my drawers so my clothes smell like it when I can't drink it!!!! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nothing like it! Review by Stacy
Average Review:
This is my favorite tea! I love that it is decaf, evening is usually the only time I get to sit and enjoy a cup of tea. My husband and I have a cup nearly every night. The mild vanilla flavor is wonderful with just a touch of honey. Thanks. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Coconut? Review by April
Average Review:
I am just wondering why this tea smells and tastes of coconut. I prefer a vanilla tea to smell and taste more of vanilla. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Weak Review by Nadine
Average Review:
It was just an okay tea because of the lack of vanilla flavor. Not enough vanilla for me. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Buttercream Frosting Review by D
Average Review:
I agree with the comment that this tastes like buttercream. It's delicious!!! I drink it hot and also as an iced tea. I just gave it to a co-worker who is a self-proclaimed iced tea hater and she loved it too. It's wonderful! I have tried many other teas and this is one of my favorites...Tied for first place with Paris. (Posted on 6/26/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My favorite! Review by Jolene
Average Review:
I love this tea iced! I make up a batch and store in fridge, one tea bag makes a quart, and serve it with cream. So good, and very relaxing! (Posted on 5/3/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smooth and So Tasty Review by Diana
Average Review:
I am surprised every time I have this tea. The flavor is wonderful. I am rationing the bags I have until I order the pound bag! (Posted on 5/2/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Harneys Decaf Vanilla Comoro Review by Lyn
Average Review:
This tea is awesome! Highly recommend as my favorite Harney tea. (Posted on 1/27/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review