Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
3 1 4
Our Review
Brenda Shadic, one our most loyal employees, created this for John Harney on his 80th birthday. With bright colors like ballons and bold flavors, you are sure to enjoy. And since it decaffeinated, all can enjoy the festivities.

Birthday Tea

We're very happy to announce our Birthday Tea, created in honor of our Master Tea Blender, John Harney, on the occasion of his 80th Birthday. Aromatic and flavorful, Birthday Tea combines luscious fruit and berry flavors with flowers to create a delightful and yummy crimson cup of tea worthy of a celebration. Ingredients: Hibiscus, Rosehips, Decaf Ceylon, Raspberry flavor, Blueberry flavor, Pomegranate flavor, Vanilla flavor, Spearmint, Peppermint, Marigold petals, Cornflowers, Natural and Artificial flavors. Brew Time: Boiling water, 5 minutes. A decaffeinated tea to enjoy hot or iced.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Birthday Tea - 20 sachet tin
SKU: 30632
$8.00

Out of stock

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Amazing Review by Washieka
Average Review:
This tea is perfect no matter how sad or happy I am. I need this all the time. Even on my worst days, this tea really brightens up my day. (Posted on 2/27/14)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It is delicious! I am not a fan of fruity teas usually, but this one is an exception. Review by Erin
Average Review:
It is delicious! I am not a fan of fruity teas usually, but this one is an exception (Posted on 4/9/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious Review by Alaine
Average Review:
Instant favorite! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Happy Review by Crystal
Average Review:
This tea really intrigued me with its list of delicious flavors. The scent when you open the tin is amazing. Though I at first worried that one flavor may overpower the other, I'm happy to say that Harney truly has blended this tea perfectly and I will certainly keep this one in stock. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happily sweet Review by Lisa
Average Review:
Very nice & happy tea & decaf also for when you want a nice sweet hot cup of tea to help give you sweet dreams. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Hit of the day... Review by Kelly
Average Review:
We held a Birthday Tea Party for my Mom's 75th birthday. I brought (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Birthday tea for all Review by Amber
Average Review:
An amazing tea, I am not a fan of fruity teas and this one is my new Favorite tea. I would highly recommend. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
BIRTHDAY TEA Review by Karen
Average Review:
Thank you for making this fine birthday tea. I am ordering 4 more tins of 20 sachets to give to my friends on their birthday also. I am never unhappy with any of your teas. They are the finest and I am proud to say it is Harney Tea. (Posted on 8/25/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fruity and delicious Review by Joanna
Average Review:
So good! I went through the tin of 20 in about a week and ordered more. I love herbals and this is an especially nice blend. (Posted on 4/29/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Birthday Tea Review by Lynette
Average Review:
I love this BIRTHDAY tea. Was not a big fan of the first cup, but now I am addicted to it. Finished the whole tin of 20 within first 5 days of receiving it in mail. Reorder is on the way! Thanks for making this great tea! (Posted on 1/27/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review