Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 1 3
Our Review
This tea has all the wonderful sweet flavors of Vanilla but almost no caffeine.

Vanilla Comoro

We're pleased to offer Vanilla Comoro, our popular decaf version of Vanilla Black tea! Now you may enjoy our favorite vanilla dessert tea to your heart's content, and still get a good night's sleep. (For our version with caffeine, please see Vanilla Black).
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Vanilla Comoro – Loose Tea, Sample
SKU: 49008-140
$2.00
Vanilla Comoro – Loose Tea, 1 lb Bag
SKU: 41815
$26.00
Vanilla Comoro – Tea Sachets, Tagalong Tin of 5
SKU: 72723
$4.00
Vanilla Comoro – Tea Sachets, Bag of 50
SKU: 50553
$22.00
Quality
5 star :
91%
( 49 )
4 star :
2%
( 1 )
3 star :
4%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 54 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
This is by far my favorite tea! Review by Sarah
Average Review:
I love this tea so much. It is by far my favorite Harney and Sons tea. I drink a cup every night before I go to bed. (Posted on 9/13/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Yum! Review by Lily
Average Review:
With a dash of milk, this tea tastes just like a fresh baked sugar cookie. I can tell Harney & Sons uses natural vanilla flavoring, which I really appreciate as I can't stand the artificial stuff. (Posted on 3/11/16)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Sweet, Flavorful, and Creamy Review by Quinn
Average Review:
One of my favorite teas from HT! The vanilla flavor is strong but not too strong that it's over powering. It really is a nice tea to drink if you need a fix for a sweet tooth. (Posted on 12/10/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Rich creamy Vanilla dessert tea Review by James
Average Review:
Bravo Harney's on this wonderful Vanilla blend. It is a perfect dessert tea either hot or cold. I often add a little almond milk to this to make lattes or iced dessert tea. It taste rich and luxurious. This tea is also versatile, I love to add a dash of ground nutmeg or chocolate cacao powder for the holidays. A very good choice and I have made this tea often to go with desserts and scones from my Vintage Vegan cook book. Excellent! (Posted on 11/22/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it!! Review by Alcira
Average Review:
I am not big on teas but this one has totally changed my mind, and taste, and all of those around me who have tasted it. This is the most wonderful vanilla flavored tea, not an overwhelming fake taste - just perfectly delicious. (Posted on 10/22/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great! Review by V
Average Review:
Needed to go decaf for my health, picked this up on my quest to try new teas. Love this! Has such a great smell and rich flavor, doesn't make me miss the regular stuff at all. Especially good with a splash of milk(-substitute, in my case) and sugar. (Posted on 9/1/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect for Iced Tea Review by Karen
Average Review:
Bigby's Coffee (in Michigan) serves Vanilla Comoro as one of their decaf options. It was so delicious I've been ordering direct from Harney's and making my own Vanilla Comoro iced tea at home and at the office. It's super duper! (Posted on 7/4/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My new favorite vanilla tea Review by Jesse
Average Review:
I'm always trying different vanilla teas as it's one of my favorite flavors - I recently found this one and have been an addict ever since! It's not your standard vanilla, it's so much better! Really love the fact that it's decaf yet not watery tasting. So many vanilla teas taste artificial - not this one. Lovely. (Posted on 5/25/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best vanilla tea--ever Review by Snowdrift
Average Review:
When I first got a 20 sachet tin of this, I thought it was okay. I later returned to it when I wanted a decaf before bed, and it gradually grew on me. Will definitely order more soon. (Posted on 5/13/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Restful Bed Time Tea Review by Brittany
Average Review:
Gorgeous, well-rounded tea - I'm drinking a cup right now! (Posted on 5/7/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review