Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 2 3

White Peach

Our White Peach is a subtle hand-picked Chinese Mutan White tea blended with sweet notes of peach with a touch of natural vanilla.
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
White Peach - 50 sachet bag
SKU: 50563

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price: $13.50

Quality
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
3 star :
14%
( 2 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Like Midsummer's Peach Review by Snowdrift
Average Review:
I ordered a 50 sachet bag of this on account of it being the only kind you can get. It has a similar taste to Midsummer's Peach, but its a bit brisker which I don't mind. The peach flavor is quite nice and very relaxing. Overall a good tea. (Posted on 5/10/15)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect Balance Review by Kathleen
Average Review:
This blend of white tea with peach became my favorite more than one year ago. It requires no sweetner, the balance is simply perfect, enjoy it any time of day. Fabulous! (Posted on 12/3/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
SO GOOD! Wish it was available by the Pound! Review by Melissa
Average Review:
This tea is so light and lovely any time of year and I never tire of drinking it. Please, please make it available by the pound! (Posted on 11/13/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
my favorite Review by brezzy the cat
Average Review:
i am drinking this as i type this its its super good my favorite so far! way better than the strawberry kiwi (Posted on 10/24/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nothing else compares! Review by Lydia
Average Review:
This is by far my favorite tea flavor. I tried to order the 50 sachet bag today, and it was out of stock. I normally don't like tea, but this is the one that changed my mind about tea. The delicate tea flavor with only a hint of bitterness that is counteracted by the peach aromas is to die for! PLEASE RESTOCK! I need to buy more! :-) (Posted on 11/23/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Thank you... Review by Ana
Average Review:
My husband was recently in NYC in a work trip and walking around found your store. He knows how much I enjoy tea and he stared to enjoy because of me. As he was in the store, he called me and asked me what I would like to try. I enjoy green, white and herbal teas much more than any other. He then brought me this mix of white peach. What a delight! When I enjoy a tea, I usually close my eyes and let the sense of smell take over and enhance my taste buds. This was one of those moments, and that is why I say thank you. Thank you for making such a soothing, silky mix of tea. This is one of those that I can drink and not get tired of it. It is worth trying if you are a lover of whites. (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Try it - you'll love it!! Review by Kimberly
Average Review:

I tried this on a whim and I absolutely love it! I normally am not a fan of flavored tea but the peach flavor is so light and subtle and it's great hot or iced. It's become my favorite tea!! (Posted on 9/18/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great In Ice Water Review by Holly
Average Review:

I like this tea much better cold than hot - its flavors seem to work better that way. I just add one bag to a thermos full of ice and cold water, and it tastes great after infusing. I've also added fresh lime slices with the tea bag in the ice water, and it tastes really good. (Posted on 6/4/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It's good, but it doesn't really stand out in your mind Review by Amy
Average Review:
This is a very subtle, and very easy to burn, white tea with a hint of peach. While this tea is certainly good, it just didn't wow me. I must like it since I'm nearly done with the tin, but with so many other great white teas out there, I probably won't think of or remember this one after I've finished this tin. (Posted on 3/14/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Peach flavor Review by Heather
Average Review:

A perfect tea, flavorful but not too strong. Delicious! (Posted on 2/10/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review