Mike's Tea Ratings

Briskness Body Aroma
1 2 5
Our Review
There was a time, and it was not too long ago, that there was no Dragon Pearl Jasmine. Now the world is a better place. These are hand rolled by ladies in Fuan in northern Fujian Province. Mike met the lady that originated this lovely tea. He thanked on behalf of all tea drinkers.

Dragon Pearl Jasmine

This is a masterpiece from Fuan, China. Beautiful little hand-rolled pearls are gently infused with the floral essences from jasmine flowers. The tea is a delight to look at, and the light-colored brew is full of floral and sweet aromas. Always a delight!
loose
sachets
tea bags
capsules
All
Wrapped Dragon Pearl Jasmine - 20 sachet box
SKU: 35560
$13.00
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 28 )
4 star :
3%
( 1 )
2 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 30 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Can't drink anything else !! Review by Alice
Average Review:
I began ordering this tea a few years back and am truly addicted !! I have my sister ordering it now as well. I too carry a few sachets with me all the time !! Love it as a iced tea as well. (Posted on 6/30/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I keep them in my pocketbook Review by Jess
Average Review:
Love the smell of this tea. I would bathe in it if I could. Never bitter as some others turn out when steeped too long. I always carry a few sachets with me as I eat out almost every day and rarely like what the restaurants offer. Plus, since I've stopped the darker teas I no longer have staining problems with my teeth even when drinking a cup a day. Win Win. (Posted on 1/22/13)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Enchantment ! Review by Alic
Average Review:
I love this and hate when I run out !I use it hot and cold and it truly is the finest, aromatic I've tasted!Stocking up for the summer ! (Posted on 9/13/12)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Tea Lovers Rejoice..... Review by Fred
Average Review:
Excellent brew. Entices your taste buds with the sweet but smooth taste of jasmine. Just one cup and you'll quickly add this one to your collection. (Posted on 6/23/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lovely but not compostable! Review by Ananda
Average Review:
The tea is lovely but the packaging is not. Please make this tea with compostable saches! (Posted on 6/8/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice and Light Review by Jarrett
Average Review:
Love this very drinkable tea. Enjoyed at all times of the day. (Posted on 5/18/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My First Harney Tea - Still First Review by Edie
Average Review:
These came in a gift basket to the office years ago & I was hooked. Years later, it is still my favorite tea - although the Hot Cinnamon Spice is a close 2nd! (Posted on 4/16/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fantastic aromatic tea. Review by M.
Average Review:
I first tried this aromatic Jasmine tea at my doctor's reception room and loved it especially the smell and taste.A must try. (Posted on 4/4/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Aromatic .... Review by M.
Average Review:
First I tried this Dragon Pearl Jasmine tea while waiting at my doctor's reception room. I loved its aromatic smell and flavor. A must try. (Posted on 4/4/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I absolutely love it! Review by Josh
Average Review:
Being fairly new to tea, I took a chance trying the Dragon Pearl Jasmine. I was not disappointed! I've tried other H&S teas, all which are high quality, but this is the one I keep coming back to as my favourite. Absolutely exquisite! (Posted on 3/8/11)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review